251552464 man plan
4.5 / 5 Rated by 181 members
Review from Tracey A.
Red Velvet 265 events 104 reviews

This is the first one woman show I've seen that was actually good! Cindy Lu rocked.

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracey A.
Red Velvet 265 events 104 reviews

This was a fabulous play. We couldn't stop talking about it for hours afterwards!

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia K.-D
Red Velvet 215 events 69 reviews

Great Chick show, and guys could learn somethng too.
The Star is a STAR, this is an excellent real version of
"Sex in the City", or as in real life in LA.
Every Girl should see the other side of "her" in this
witty and funny and sometimes...continued

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Marni DeWitt
Red Velvet 147 events 57 reviews

Really really funny. It's sad how true her insight was about dating. Her script was hilarious, but so was her improvisation. My friend and I REALLY enjoyed this show, and it was obvious that everyone else in the room did too. Not a show to see...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Erica
Red Velvet 191 events 36 reviews

very funny and informative show.

reviewed Jul 15 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Missy Y
Red Velvet 92 events 34 reviews

I am sending all of my girlfriends to this! Cindy Lu is hilarious, don't miss this show!

reviewed Sep 23 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Missy Y
Red Velvet 92 events 34 reviews

This is the second time I saw this show, this time I brought all of my girlfriends. We had a blast, it seems Cindy Lu is getting more and more naughty, I like it! My single friends are starting the plan this week.

One note, we got there early...continued

reviewed Nov 04 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Gadabout
99 events 87 reviews

The show was hilarious at times but got a little bogged down when Cindy went into her lecture/game show mode. The best moments were stories about her dating disasters

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Winnie
102 events 33 reviews

Cindy was awesome. Must see! Her show changed my life!

reviewed Aug 19 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Winnie
102 events 33 reviews

I loved it!

reviewed Aug 19 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy
67 events 30 reviews

For single girls everywhere! This show was both entertaining and thought provoking, hilarious, and also makes you think about re-evaluating the way you date. A must see!!

reviewed Oct 21 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy
67 events 30 reviews

HILARIOUS!!! A great girls' night out show to attend, my friends and I laughed and laughed and laughed!!

reviewed Sep 09 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy
67 events 30 reviews

The funniest show I've seen in a very long time! A great girls' night out - we laughed and laughed!!

reviewed Oct 21 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy
67 events 30 reviews

The perfect choice for either a fun night out with friends, or a date! SO funny and clever!!

reviewed Oct 21 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy
67 events 30 reviews

This is the funniest live show I've seen all year!! Comedy AND some dating tips for the single girl - what could be better?

reviewed Sep 09 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from AJ
41 events 19 reviews

I want to see this again and take my daughter with me!

reviewed Dec 02 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from PB CA Witschi
57 events 8 reviews

Hysterical. Cynthia Wu was awesome.

reviewed Sep 29 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 6 reviews

A fabulous evening of laughs and a warm friendly reception.

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from LG Gagnon
11 events 4 reviews

Just loved it!!

reviewed Jul 21 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Boise D.
74 events 4 reviews

Very funny and rings with truth. Cindy Lu is a riot.

reviewed Aug 26 2006 report as inappropriate
previous 1