251552464 man plan
4.5 / 5 Rated by 181 members
Review from Tracey A.

This is the first one woman show I've seen that was actually good! Cindy Lu rocked.

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracey A.

This was a fabulous play. We couldn't stop talking about it for hours afterwards!

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia K.-D

Great Chick show, and guys could learn somethng too.
The Star is a STAR, this is an excellent real version of
"Sex in the City", or as in real life in LA.
Every Girl should see the other side of "her" in this
witty and funny and sometimes...continued

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Marni DeWitt

Really really funny. It's sad how true her insight was about dating. Her script was hilarious, but so was her improvisation. My friend and I REALLY enjoyed this show, and it was obvious that everyone else in the room did too. Not a show to see...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Erica

very funny and informative show.

reviewed Jul 15 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Missy Y

I am sending all of my girlfriends to this! Cindy Lu is hilarious, don't miss this show!

reviewed Sep 23 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Missy Y

This is the second time I saw this show, this time I brought all of my girlfriends. We had a blast, it seems Cindy Lu is getting more and more naughty, I like it! My single friends are starting the plan this week.

One note, we got there early...continued

reviewed Nov 04 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Gadabout

The show was hilarious at times but got a little bogged down when Cindy went into her lecture/game show mode. The best moments were stories about her dating disasters

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Winnie

Cindy was awesome. Must see! Her show changed my life!

reviewed Aug 19 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Winnie

I loved it!

reviewed Aug 19 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy

For single girls everywhere! This show was both entertaining and thought provoking, hilarious, and also makes you think about re-evaluating the way you date. A must see!!

reviewed Oct 21 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy

HILARIOUS!!! A great girls' night out show to attend, my friends and I laughed and laughed and laughed!!

reviewed Sep 09 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy

The funniest show I've seen in a very long time! A great girls' night out - we laughed and laughed!!

reviewed Oct 21 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy

The perfect choice for either a fun night out with friends, or a date! SO funny and clever!!

reviewed Oct 21 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucy

This is the funniest live show I've seen all year!! Comedy AND some dating tips for the single girl - what could be better?

reviewed Sep 09 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from AJ

I want to see this again and take my daughter with me!

reviewed Dec 02 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from PB CA Witschi

Hysterical. Cynthia Wu was awesome.

reviewed Sep 29 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

A fabulous evening of laughs and a warm friendly reception.

reviewed Jul 14 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from LG Gagnon

Just loved it!!

reviewed Jul 21 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Boise D.

Very funny and rings with truth. Cindy Lu is a riot.

reviewed Aug 26 2006 report as inappropriate
previous 1