1402922795 rimes
4.3 / 5 Rated by 31 members
Review from Roula T.
39 events 15 reviews

So much Fun!! Both Kristian and Leann were great. Amazing voices and good entertainers. Too bad the amphitheater was half empty...

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from TGeeW
18 events 6 reviews

Sad to say, LeeAnn Rimes was not good. She didn't play her music. She didn't connect with the audience. She garbled and slurred every song. We were looking forward to the concert, but it didn't turn out as I had hoped. Goldstar disappointed...continued

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Stevermerz
8 events 5 reviews

LeAnn Rimes rocks!! Delivered a fab performance!

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cassie S
13 events 4 reviews

I had never heard Kristian Bush before, but from what I heard I don't foresee him having a long solo career. The music was great until he opened his mouth. It was 45 minutes of terrible songs that made no sense.

LeeAnn Rimes was actually pretty...continued

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ALLEN JOHNCOX
4 events 4 reviews

Nice concert but, the acoustics weren't very good. At times, you could hardly understand the lyrics to the songs because the sound was so garbled.

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Hohman
18 events 4 reviews

She seemed figgity and like she was trying too hard too hard to be entertaining. The dialog was not comprehensive most of the time. I wouldn't recommend seeing her performance.

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 4 reviews

We enjoyed the variety of music that both groups performed. Just wished they played more songs. Didn't receive a request we made but were able to work around it. Great evening.

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

Wonderful... Leann is all about the music and she pours her soul into it.

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate