Ralphie may 920 2
4.7 / 5 Rated by 68 members
Review from David Kreiner

Great show! Ralphie is amazing! Great venue with tons of great FREE parking and several restaurants to chose from. I'll be back for sure!

reviewed Jun 19 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Chexie04

Ralphie May rocked it and provided a special 2hr set for our Mother's Day show! Surprise feature: His wife also did a set as one of his openers.

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Brian McCullough

Wow that was a lot of comedy. Ralphie was on stage performing great comedy for well over an hour and a half. Our sides were hurting from laughing and our butts were hurting from sitting. Great stuff!

reviewed May 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe

We really enjoyed the show. This is the second time we have seen
Ralphie and he gets getting better. His wife is coming along too. Can't wait to see him again.

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Lovan

If it were any funnier, I would have had cardiac arrest. Great show! A look at "Political correctness" like no other!

reviewed Nov 03 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Ian

Ralphie May is hilarious! I would have gone multiple nights if I would have known he was gonna be that hilarious and his opening act, BW, was hilarious too. All around great night of comedy! Definitely be seeing him again when he is back in town!

reviewed Jun 19 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from lord winston

This dude tells it like it is. Exposes the double standards out there and twists it in your face. He definitely busts your gut!

reviewed Jun 19 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Emili D.

A great line up of comedians along with Ralphie May! The service, food and drinks were good and not a bad seat in the house! I recommend this show.

reviewed Aug 19 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Albert S.

he was hilarious and the opening acts were great to. very funny show.

reviewed Aug 16 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Tammy Covington Brown

This is the second time we seen Ralphie, the first time we were surprised we got to see him, we had went to see his wife perform and he went on stage for 45 minutes, it was awesome! Last night was just as great. I love and admire when you can...continued

reviewed Mar 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherry

Not only is Ralphie hysterically funny....he's compassionate. He performed for over 2 hours! His reasoning..."if it takes you 2 hours of work to earn the money to buy a ticket to see me, then I should work for at least 2 hours". My cheeks left...continued

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from khollinger

Ralphie May is one of the most halariously controversial comedians of our time and I love it!! I left the show and my checks were so sore from laughing so much. I have seen Ralphie everytime he comes to Brea and I always leave wanting more. He...continued

reviewed Jan 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Lyn

I've seen him several times. His show is always fresh and good.

reviewed Jun 22 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from grisell

The show itself was OK. It started late, there was a huge line outside the improv in 90 degree weather so that wasn't fun, but Ralphie perfomed for a long time so it sort of made up for it.

reviewed Jun 20 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Terri Comstock

Very fun-enjoyed having a full slate of comedians.

reviewed Aug 19 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Edward Kosakowski

Very funny. Looking forward to seeing Ralph again.

reviewed Aug 16 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from marie

We seen him last oct. and he was wonderful. We decided to see him once again and were extremely satisfied with the performance especially because he only repeated very little material from the last show we seen.

reviewed Jun 22 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from jennifer nagle

All 3 comedians were very funny. We went with friends and all laughed like we havent for a while. It was a great evening..

reviewed Jun 22 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Jasmine

He is awesome!

reviewed Jun 22 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a great show. he performed for an extra hour. definitely going back again.

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1