1496348630 1496159891 ledzapagain tickets
Rated by 47 members
Mark Marcus
Review from Mark Marcus
Red Velvet 464 events 119 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed the show. All Led Zeppelin fans should go.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Natural Lady
Review from Natural Lady
85 events 50 reviews

Kind of heavy metal; not many songs sung. More jamming; but interesting.

reviewed Nov 26 2016 report as inappropriate
ALLINFUN
Review from ALLINFUN
38 events 21 reviews

FABULOUS AS ALWAYS....THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT...
GREAT SHOW..!!!!!!!!! GREAT VENUE!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Apr 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Mohsen
Review from Mohsen
51 events 20 reviews

Awesome music as always & the newely joined guitar player member of the band did a great job.

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
roxylady
Review from roxylady
38 events 15 reviews

This band is fantastic every time I see them. They are expert musicians and showmen. They sound exactly like Led Zeppelin and have so much stage presence. I had the time of my life singing to all these songs and rocking out!

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Taylor Ingram
Review from Taylor Ingram
15 events 8 reviews

We left after they were an hour and a half late to start and showed no sign of starting any time soon.

reviewed Nov 06 2015 report as inappropriate
JohannesVon
Review from JohannesVon
14 events 6 reviews

The band was stellar. The atmosphere was welcoming. The drinks were robbery. That is all.

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Tom Robinson
Review from Tom Robinson
14 events 5 reviews

Great show! Amazing musicianship!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
jrow
Review from jrow
10 events 4 reviews

AMAZING!! Worth the drive from L.A.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Dolores
Review from Dolores
13 events 3 reviews

Always enjoy events at The Canyon and never miss an opportunity to see Led Zepagain at this venue.

reviewed Nov 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Danette Mathew
Review from Danette Mathew
18 events 3 reviews

Led Zepagain is defintely worth the $. The music and stage presence of entire band is spot on. If you are a Led Zeppelin fan they are worth the experience. Great show and keep rockin!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Heidi Sathe-Garcia
Review from Heidi Sathe-Garcia
8 events 2 reviews

Awesome show! Can't wait to see them again!!

reviewed Jan 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Kari Bouchet
Review from Kari Bouchet
20 events 2 reviews

This band is amazing. Second time seeing them and will always go to theCanyon club to see them such great talent and energy!!!

reviewed Mar 31 2018 report as inappropriate
Kari Bouchet
Review from Kari Bouchet
20 events 2 reviews

This band is phenomenal. We go to see each time they play at the Canyon Club. They are true rockstars!!

Unfortunately not to happy with Goldstar. The tickets at the door were $20 and Goldstar acts they are giving you a bargain when actually I...continued

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate
sue mazdeyasnan
Review from sue mazdeyasnan
8 events 2 reviews

This is far the BEST Led Zeppelin cover band ever! We've seen them many times and have never been disappointed. A small venue like the Canyon is the perfect place to get up front and "live" with the band!

reviewed Apr 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Rosemary Salazar Jr.
Review from Rosemary Salazar Jr.
6 events 2 reviews

We LOVED it! Always, an excellent show. Led Zepagain is AWESOME....just like the real deal! Venue is easy and convenient. Right off the freeway. Very private and intimate setting. Up close and personal. Although, if you don't want to stand,...continued

reviewed Jan 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Scott Miles
Review from Scott Miles
23 events 1 review

A really great show. Seen them many times now, I've never been disappointed!

reviewed Jan 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Constance Miller
Review from Constance Miller
3 events 1 review

First time seeing Led Zepagain - they were good musicians, a fun time had by all. Great Crowd & Great Music!

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

fun event glad not to crowded able to move around
freely

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Randy Maxwell
Review from Randy Maxwell
2 events 1 review

That was the ultimate Zepagain Experience.

reviewed Nov 26 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1