1466699425 which ones pink tickets
Rated by 93 members
Harry Zinn
Review from Harry Zinn
10 events 1 review

Awesome... Now I know, and I'll go see Which One's Pink again & again & again &...

reviewed Jun 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Sandra Zuniga
Review from Sandra Zuniga
3 events 1 review

Great performance!

reviewed Apr 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Watson77
Review from Watson77
3 events 1 review

I would LOVE to see this band again. They were INCREDIBLE.

reviewed Jul 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Greenmonster
Review from Greenmonster
10 events 1 review

If you closed your eyes and just listened, you might have thought you were actually listening to the real Pink Floyd live.

Outstanding!

reviewed Mar 20 2009 report as inappropriate
dgo160
Review from dgo160
12 events 1 review

Incredible sound, incredible show, incredible fidelity to the Pink Floyd genre.

They didn't just play the worn out songs we hear on the classic rock stations 5 times a day. A lot of the songs were songs you liked but hadn't heard since the...continued

reviewed Mar 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Linda Kelly
Review from Linda Kelly
4 events 1 review

This band will knock you off your seat! They put on a fabulous show that makes me want to see them again and again. Unbelievable! You have to see them to believe. Such talent.

reviewed Sep 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was simply a fabulous concert! The first time I've seen them, and I was completely impressed with the talent. The whole show was totally entertaining! With my eyes closed, it could be the real deal!

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Imbob
Review from Imbob
1 event 1 review

This was the 2nd time I have seen Which One's Pink. They are AWESOME! The venue was OK, not my favorite.

reviewed Mar 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Atalaie
Review from Atalaie
4 events 1 review

was a fun time and the band was dead on.

reviewed Mar 20 2009 report as inappropriate
psycho29890
Review from psycho29890
3 events 1 review

Wonderful Pink Floyd sound-alike band. Very impressed, with this very professional group of talented musicians. Really enjoyed myself at the Canyon Club as well. Well worth seeing again!!

reviewed Mar 19 2010 report as inappropriate
1 3 next