1474579459 sinbad tickets
Rated by 10 members
Trace Madison
Review from Trace Madison
Red Velvet 77 events 12 reviews

When i first walked in I expected Sinbad(solo)on stage with a microphone doing his stand up comedy but quite the opposite. He was jammin on stage with at least 7 other band members and 3women singers.I personally enjoyed it,while some other women...continued

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
epaulshi
Review from epaulshi
72 events 27 reviews

Fun night. Great music and performance. I was expecting more comedy than music though and Goldstar should be more specific on the description.

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Wendell Cedric Smith
Review from Wendell Cedric Smith
32 events 7 reviews

was not thrilled to hear him play music & showcase his kids. needed to laugh and this show unlike other shows of his did not produce that.

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
LISA BENNETT
Review from LISA BENNETT
10 events 3 reviews

Absolutely the best comedian out there. It's such a pleasure to hear a comic not use filthy words and filth in their act. A true class act. Would see again and again.

reviewed Dec 03 2010 report as inappropriate
Cassandria Slay
Review from Cassandria Slay
4 events 2 reviews

I spent much of the evening laughing so hard that I tears flowed and I could not breathe. Just plain funny with out any swearing!

reviewed Dec 03 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

Sinbad is the consummate professional entertainer. He had me laughing and smiling the entire evening without one profane word or innuendo. Was the best performance I have seen in ages. The surprise guests Jeffery Osborne and Ray Parker Jr. were...continued

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Diane
Review from Diane
4 events 2 reviews

Venue is nice and quaint
Sinbad was hilarious! I enjoyed that he brought alot of audience participation in his act.

reviewed Dec 03 2010 report as inappropriate
gorphster
Review from gorphster
3 events 2 reviews

Very funny clean act. Great improv

reviewed Dec 03 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very disappointed! Not a comedy show but his own private party with his buddies playing funk music. Didn't get what I came for.

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate