1536881309 the fab four tickets
Rated by 22 members
cardiff5
Review from cardiff5
Red Velvet 150 events 61 reviews

awesome show! my father in law saw the Beatles in CHicago in 1964, and said these guys were so close to the real thing it was scary

reviewed Aug 27 2010 report as inappropriate
cardiff5
Review from cardiff5
Red Velvet 150 events 61 reviews

Excellent performers, 3/4 of the Beatles are VERY close to the original voices. They not only reproduce the music and the voices, but they capture the playfulness of the Beatles.

reviewed May 08 2011 report as inappropriate
cardiff5
Review from cardiff5
Red Velvet 150 events 61 reviews

wonderful presentation, great sound...about as close as you're gonna get without a time machine. Lots of fun for everybody, kids or seniors and in between. Nobody doesn't like this music!

reviewed Dec 10 2010 report as inappropriate
La-In-La
Review from La-In-La
26 events 16 reviews

I bought tickets as a gift for a friend for her birthday. We had such a great time. The Fab Four was fantastic! The place was packed and everyone seemed to be having a great time. I will definitely see them again.

reviewed Aug 01 2009 report as inappropriate
La-In-La
Review from La-In-La
26 events 16 reviews

I've seen The Fab Four three times now and have loved it every time. I went with a couple of friends and they enjoyed it as much as I did. The place was packed and everyone was having a great time! They know how to put on a show! I will go again.

reviewed Aug 27 2010 report as inappropriate
CHIP KING
Review from CHIP KING
22 events 9 reviews

This was a GREAT show !!! These guys have the Beatles' ( and post-Beatle ) songs down perfect. They play all the music parts themselves, no tapes or computer aided music. To pull this off, they switched around on instruments and everyone (except...continued

reviewed Dec 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Tamara Lauren
Review from Tamara Lauren
18 events 8 reviews

These guys did a great job of replicating the Beatles! I loved the Sgt. Pepper outfits and songs best. Only improvement needed: a dance floor! There were several of us that wanted to dance but no place really to let loose! Keep the dance...continued

reviewed May 08 2011 report as inappropriate
fernando
Review from fernando
7 events 4 reviews

Its a good show. I saw it at the House of Blues in Vegas but my son did not-so we took him. Well put together and good musicians. Very good covers.

reviewed May 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Taylor Towne
Review from Taylor Towne
9 events 2 reviews

Sound was excellent, the band was fantastic. Plenty of free parking & a great view from almost anywhere in the venue.

reviewed Aug 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Marlene Robinson
Review from Marlene Robinson
6 events 2 reviews

We attended the Fab Four event and had a fabulous time. The group was extremely entertaining and we thoroughly enjoyed their performance. They sounded very authentic too.

reviewed May 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Rick
Review from Rick
42 events 1 review

Excellent performance and stage banter. The "Ed Sullivan" intros were also a nice touch. Nice selection of Beatles tunes.

reviewed May 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

My wife and I were truly impressed with these guys! I have perfect pitch, and a decent memory for most of the Beatles' songs. They have done an excellent job of studying and reproducing the music, mannerisms, stage gestures, etc. and their...continued

reviewed Aug 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Jenn
Review from Jenn
6 events 1 review

the fab four are incredible! you feel like you are actually watching the beatles play live. so much fun!

reviewed Aug 27 2010 report as inappropriate