1490906237 wailers 2017 tickets
Rated by 16 members
Fernando L.Rey
Review from Fernando L.Rey
12 events 8 reviews

Exelemt, so so so very well y hope come back to see the show again.

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Stacey
Review from Stacey
26 events 5 reviews

Event was great, however, crowd is not. Never a friendly crowd, always a GREAT venue!

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
K.
Review from K.
4 events 3 reviews

Great show. Loved that the dance floor was open and big. Lots of room to move around.

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Helaine Stallion
Review from Helaine Stallion
10 events 2 reviews

This event was Excellent!!!

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Karyn
Review from Karyn
13 events 1 review

Amazing. The real deal. We had a great time. Incredible. Highly recommend. We'll see them anytime they are in town - for sure.

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

fantastic atmosphere, great at getting the crowd riled up! Great performance, music, vocals, loved it all.

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Great performance and show, long play set!

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Ursula
Review from Ursula
5 events 1 review

Great venue! Great music! Great event!

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Andrea Medina
Review from Andrea Medina
32 events 1 review

This was an incredible concert- the energy was great! They got the crowd involved and singing along.

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This was a great concert!!! My wife and had such a great time. The Canyon Club is a very nice venu to host concerts. Thanks Gold Star for the great tickets.

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Lovelife
Review from Lovelife
3 events 1 review

Well it was not what i was expecting, the crowd well i won't say what i want to, the music was nice it was just ok nothing to write home about.

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate