1473373113 venice%20tickets
Rated by 59 members
rickshow
Review from rickshow
65 events 58 reviews

This is undoubtly one of the best vocal bands in the country!They are
great talents and just very nice people! Can't wait to see them again!

reviewed Sep 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Teena J.
Review from Teena J.
38 events 9 reviews

These guys are amazing!!! Had three generations at my table who all loved the show. The dinner crowd was a little sparse, but consequently the food was much better than usual.

reviewed Sep 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Marc Goldsmith
Review from Marc Goldsmith
12 events 5 reviews

What a great band and a great night. Beautiful harmonies, excellent musicianship and a whole lot of passion and fun! Thanks.

reviewed Jan 26 2008 report as inappropriate
Dave Sloan
Review from Dave Sloan
11 events 4 reviews

Great venue to see a show. I would like to see more shows here.

reviewed Jan 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Bonnie Lavin-Hughes
Review from Bonnie Lavin-Hughes
21 events 4 reviews

It was excellent. We enjoyed the ambience and the music

reviewed Sep 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Nancy Sunfield
Review from Nancy Sunfield
17 events 4 reviews

This group is truly wonderful..Great singing voices, fantastic arrangements! Musical artistry from begining to end . Five stars!

reviewed Jan 26 2008 report as inappropriate
Nancy Sunfield
Review from Nancy Sunfield
17 events 4 reviews

This group is fabulous!!!

reviewed Sep 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 4 reviews

We ALL had a fabulous time. Venice was fantastic. Will ALWAYS try to see them when they are playing locally. The band really plays to the audience and gives them more, more, more! I was transported with their music and looking around I knew I...continued

reviewed Jan 26 2008 report as inappropriate
Andy V.
Review from Andy V.
31 events 3 reviews

Venice is ALWAYS one of the best shows in town! They never disappoint!

reviewed Jul 21 2007 report as inappropriate
April Hays
Review from April Hays
3 events 2 reviews

Great time. Perfect venue, awesome music. Aspen was a great opening band. When Venice hit the stage our group when nuts. Loved the diverse choice of songs, expecially "joey"...A great night night out.

reviewed Jan 26 2008 report as inappropriate
Rob Miles
Review from Rob Miles
5 events 1 review

The boys NEVER disappoint! Just another amazing Venice show...!

reviewed Jan 26 2008 report as inappropriate
Bob Emerson
Review from Bob Emerson
1 event 1 review

These guys are always really good. Uplifting!

reviewed Sep 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Kathy Rowe
Review from Kathy Rowe
3 events 1 review

This band is new to me and I'm totally confused as to why. They are local, they've been around for years, they are amazing, amazing singers and I could have loved them for the past 30 years

If you're familiar with Poco, they fit in perfectly...continued

reviewed Jul 21 2007 report as inappropriate
Victoria
Review from Victoria
6 events 1 review

Venice always puts on a good show but this one was exceptionally good! I have been going to their concerts for years but I had some friends who went for the first time this time and they loved it too!

reviewed Jan 26 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Venice is amazing as always. The acoustics in this venue were incdredible for this show. I would see them over and over at the Canyon.

reviewed Jan 26 2008 report as inappropriate