1533838775 air supply tickets
Rated by 27 members
Barry Wasserman
Review from Barry Wasserman
30 events 14 reviews

Air Supply was a sold out performance. It was as good as a concert can get. The two stars gave an extra long performance that was cheered on by the audience. Well worth seeing. They said this concert was in the 5,000 plus they had performed. They...continued

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Leslie Kerr
Review from Leslie Kerr
15 events 8 reviews

The music was great! Air Supply was audience friendly and an absolute joy! This is our second time and we will go again!

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Leslie Kerr
Review from Leslie Kerr
15 events 8 reviews

They were marvelous, sounded perfect and were very gracious to the audience. Will go again!

reviewed Sep 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Lulu
Review from Lulu
30 events 6 reviews

concert was great, they played all their hits!
Venue not so great, seat location disappointing.

reviewed Sep 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Robby Thom
Review from Robby Thom
23 events 5 reviews

I enjoyed their music growing up and it was a blast reliving my favorite tunes. I’m glad I had the chance to see them.

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Marcia Grabowski
Review from Marcia Grabowski
5 events 3 reviews
Hector Campos
Review from Hector Campos
49 events 3 reviews

Beautiful and up close event, we loved the food.

reviewed Sep 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Estela Go
Review from Estela Go
5 events 2 reviews
Bubba
Review from Bubba
5 events 2 reviews

They were wonderful! Very hands-on with the audience. I would definitely go to this event again!

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosa Reynoso
Review from Rosa Reynoso
1 event 1 review

Air Supply was just awesome. However the venue was not the best! Unable to see due to seating being on floor and all you could see at times was the persons head in front of you!

For sure I will not attend another concert at this venue.

reviewed Sep 22 2018 report as inappropriate
David Lara
Review from David Lara
5 events 1 review

Had a great time. Air Supply sang all their hits. The grove great place for a concert.

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Thao Nguyen
Review from Thao Nguyen
3 events 1 review

It was an awesome concert!!!!!

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Giovanna H. Clark
Review from Giovanna H. Clark
3 events 1 review
Lauren Garfield-Giacobbe
Review from Lauren Garfield-Giacobbe
20 events 1 review

Loved it! Venue was great and Air Supply is the best !

reviewed Sep 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Francisco Castaneda Ruiz
Review from Francisco Castaneda Ruiz
11 events 1 review

The Venue was amazing, incredibly clean, the stage looking cool, and the show unforgettable! Air Supply performance was excellent, they made us sing along, they walked among us shaking hands, they made us feel enlove again!

reviewed Sep 23 2017 report as inappropriate