1510265612 chrisisaak tickets
Rated by 19 members
Keith Fulton
Review from Keith Fulton
Red Velvet 84 events 56 reviews

Nice venue, great lighting, and show. He is very interactive with the audience. Lots of humor and a fun show.

reviewed Jul 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Bryan D.
Review from Bryan D.
151 events 107 reviews

My girlfriend & I have been long-time followers of Chris Isaak, having seen him in concerts many times, from the OC Fairs he used to play at to other venues & even dvr'ing some tv shows he has appeared on.
This was the first time we saw his...continued

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Stella Hacker
Review from Stella Hacker
95 events 41 reviews

Fun evening! The sound system at the Grove is mediocre and my experience is that they can never get the balance correct. Some concerts you can hear the singer and some, like Chris Isaak, on the night we went, focus on the background musicians and...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Margie
Review from Margie
27 events 17 reviews

I am not a big fan. Chris Isaak did not seem to get into the spirit of performing until about an hour in. My complaint is with the venue, City National Grove of Anaheim. The sound system was poor, too much base, the seating is on flat tiers, so...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Jill McCarthy
Review from Jill McCarthy
28 events 7 reviews

i couldn't see well being rather small and having very tall people in front of me but Chris is amazing and his voice is still as wonderful as it has always been!

reviewed Jul 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Jeanine Hill
Review from Jeanine Hill
12 events 5 reviews

Chris was beyond fantastic! This was one of the best concerts I have been to. His voice is so smooth and clear, and his band was beyond awesome. Loved loved loved it!!!!!

reviewed Jul 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Brent Hechtet
Review from Brent Hechtet
9 events 3 reviews

Better than I imagined

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimberlyjean77
Review from Kimberlyjean77
27 events 3 reviews

Seating was odd, very difficult to see, but he is always very entertaining so I didnt mind.

reviewed Jul 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Gary Bolton
Review from Gary Bolton
1 event 1 review

great concert, very entertaining, great music by both kt Tunstall and Chris Isaak

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Ramz9
Review from Ramz9
46 events 1 review

Venue was not very good. The floor was flat so the seats in the rear couldn’t see the stage.
Chris issac was great as usual. The warm up act was good.

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate