1564094514 media20190725 5871 1x1wdfrjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 16 members
Jeremy K
Review from Jeremy K
293 events 13 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Harold S
Review from Harold S
25 events 9 reviews

It was a lot of fun. You will want to see this one. I would go back a see it again.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Bell
Review from Karen Bell
30 events 8 reviews

Well done, especially considering the small stage and special effects there. the cast members were outstanding. loved the way they stayed in character and were so energetic!

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Julie Elizabeth Pottberg
Review from Julie Elizabeth Pottberg
17 events 6 reviews

Excellent.
Loved it.
Excellent energy and performance. Def must see.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Manisha
Review from Manisha
7 events 6 reviews

My son loves the books, so we took him to this show for his birthday. I used to read the books as a kid, and my husband was never a fan. I was honestly a little worried that it was going to be lame, but all three of us loved the show! The sets...continued

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Danielle DeLeon
Review from Danielle DeLeon
47 events 5 reviews

Very impressed with the cast ! The new theater seating is very interactive and engaging for the kids in the audience.

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Malina Marinova
Review from Malina Marinova
1 event 1 review

Amazing show....Thank you - definitely recommend.

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Crystal Mandell
Review from Crystal Mandell
7 events 1 review

Funny, funny funny! Well acted. Loved the characters. Only criticism, slow down with the singing. Easier to understand what’s being said. But still a great job.

reviewed Oct 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Carrie Hanzel
Review from Carrie Hanzel
0 events 1 review

Loved the singing, music and acting. It was a perfect show for my whole family to enjoy including my 9 year old and 12 year old!

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennz224
Review from Jennz224
14 events 1 review

We LOVED it

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate