1464723037 ledzepagain tickets
Rated by 56 members
Steve Leos
Review from Steve Leos
21 events 15 reviews

Always a good time. Stones band was fine , except for the guitarist trying to hog the spotlight during the fine sax solo on Can You Hear Me Knocking!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael
Review from Michael
56 events 15 reviews
Steve Leos
Review from Steve Leos
21 events 15 reviews

I consider these guys the best cover band of them all! They never fail to kill it.

reviewed Jul 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Denny
Review from Denny
39 events 13 reviews

Awesome band well worth my time!!!

reviewed Jun 20 2015 report as inappropriate
pratttina12
Review from pratttina12
22 events 6 reviews

This band is the real deal. We have been to the Grove Anaheim to see them five times and they are fantastic!

reviewed Jun 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Trinh Montrenes
Review from Trinh Montrenes
8 events 4 reviews

Top notch musicians and actors since they have to mimic Led Zeppelin band members, which they did superbly. Love the venue since we could move around freely. The show is a tad long about 4 hours with two openers. They were good but just too long.

reviewed Jan 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Shelli Christiansen
Review from Shelli Christiansen
9 events 2 reviews

Always a great show. This was an exceptionally awesome show with 2 of the greatest Tribute bands around. Bonfire rocked the house as always and LedZepagain was hands down awesome. This was not a 5 star show it was a 10 Star.

reviewed Jun 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Javier Avelar
Review from Javier Avelar
9 events 2 reviews

Great Sound, Great Performance, Great Venue

reviewed Nov 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great time rockin with Led Zepagain! That drummer wails on the skins.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
laura j garcia
Review from laura j garcia
7 events 2 reviews

I bought this 2 tickets for my boyfriend and his friend they said they had a blast , they were very happy with there performance , so he highly recommends.

reviewed Jun 20 2015 report as inappropriate
SoCalrunner
Review from SoCalrunner
8 events 2 reviews

I was a little disapointed that the first band Queen Nation was far and away better then the headliner Led Zepagain.

reviewed Nov 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Guy Barter
Review from Guy Barter
14 events 2 reviews

It was Great.
Parking was easy. Line to get in was fast. Employees were friendly.
Except for the youngins behind us. Who were rude & very crude/ with no class. They tried to ruin the encodes the band did.

reviewed Jul 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Rick J
Review from Rick J
4 events 2 reviews

The band was great but the sound guys were clueless! Maybe next time they can get people that can set up the sound properly. The amps clipped, the mics above the cymbals worked some of the time, way too much bass... I've attended other rock...continued

reviewed Jan 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Steve Fruchter
Review from Steve Fruchter
9 events 1 review

All 3 bands were excellent, exactly what I came to see and rock out to!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Leslie Dale
Review from Leslie Dale
4 events 1 review

Fantastic show!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Tom Hodges
Review from Tom Hodges
28 events 1 review

Great concert!! Both The Ultimate Stones and Led Zepagain were in top form. Energetic, fun, musically solid!! A great night !

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Michele Jackson
Review from Michele Jackson
4 events 1 review

Led Zepagain never disappoints!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Salas
Review from Susan Salas
3 events 1 review

Queen Nation opened up and they were great! Once Led Zepagain was on stage it was obvious they cranked up the sound! It was way too loud in such a small venue and honestly, the guitarist wasn’t that great. Also, we couldn’t purchase any snacks...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Amanda Mckinnon
Review from Amanda Mckinnon
8 events 1 review

The band were far too loud. The singer used to be amazing but not anymore. Lots of mistakes and just poor for the price of the ticket. Most people left early

reviewed Nov 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Yolanda Contreras
Review from Yolanda Contreras
1 event 1 review

They were amazing!!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate