1565918781 media20190816 47735 18rvaf8jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 25 members
Bernie Litton
Review from Bernie Litton
179 events 42 reviews

This show was great! The music, the singing and dancing were all spectacular! It runs about 2 1/2 hours with one intermission and that is usually too long for me but it really moved along and held your interest. Most of the songs were very...continued

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Myrna Kersten Nudelman
Review from Myrna Kersten Nudelman
78 events 41 reviews

THE SINGING AND DANCING WAS FANTASTIC! SO MUCH TALENT. I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED AT THIS THEATER.

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Joan Futterman
Review from Joan Futterman
48 events 20 reviews

Excellent production. The dancing was a surprise and outstanding. Kaity Paschetto who played Reno Sweeney was exceptional.

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Sweeta Pasko
Review from Sweeta Pasko
22 events 20 reviews

This was a spectacular production!
I'm still humming the tunes. I loved the creative set design and of course the Music!!! The cast was Amazing!! Everyone on that stage could sing and dance.... Bravo!!! ♥️♥️

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
JKolka
Review from JKolka
29 events 11 reviews

Well worth seeing. Good acting, dancing, and singing. Probably especially fun if you are viewing the story for the first time.

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
michael altman
Review from michael altman
17 events 8 reviews

Choreography was great-as was the singing

reviewed Sep 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Marina Krieger
Review from Marina Krieger
82 events 7 reviews

Great singing and dancing.

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
corvinus1066
Review from corvinus1066
8 events 6 reviews

Superb singing and dancing and beautiful costuming. The actress portraying Reno was absolute star material.

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Obrienrn@Yahoo.Com
Review from Obrienrn@Yahoo.Com
6 events 3 reviews

Great musical comedy! The dancing and singing were wonderful.

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Terri Schwartz
Review from Terri Schwartz
4 events 3 reviews

I love the music for this show - but I thought the performance was like watching a high school theater production. The main female lead got stronger as the show went on but the male lead was very weak. I was very disappointed in this show.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
C. Michael Michael O'Shea
Review from C. Michael Michael O'Shea
5 events 1 review