Joe torry 920
Rated by 36 members
Lashandra Hamilton
Review from Lashandra Hamilton
2 events 2 reviews

Great show!!!!!

reviewed May 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Shunta Felder
Review from Shunta Felder
5 events 2 reviews

He was tha bomb, very funny and cool. Good job Joe Torry

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Truly Blessed
Review from Truly Blessed
4 events 2 reviews

I loved it. We really enjoyed Joe. He was hilarious in a grown folk type of way. GREAT EXPERIENCE...

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
foxichic
Review from foxichic
3 events 2 reviews

Non stop laughter Joe Torrey was funny as hell! Can'twait until he comes back to Texas :)

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Smooth flow kept me laughing. Party of 6 and we all enjoyed the show. Joe stood outside the door after the show and took pictures wth all the guests...appreciated that interaction!

reviewed Jun 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review
Esther Jewetta' Robinson
Review from Esther Jewetta' Robinson
1 event 1 review

Fantastic!

reviewed Jul 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Sonja Fugett-White
Review from Sonja Fugett-White
1 event 1 review

Had a grown time and I even have a pic with him!!!

reviewed May 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Kisha brock
Review from Kisha brock
1 event 1 review

He was so funny... Really enjoyed the show.

reviewed May 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Lataysha Cartwright
Review from Lataysha Cartwright
1 event 1 review

He was sooo funny!

reviewed May 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

I had a great time. I was able to sit right next to the stage. Joe was hilarious. He went on a little longer but it was so funny no one even noticed until he said something. I laughed a lot. The opening acts were really good too. They were super...continued

reviewed Jun 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Chris Wofford
Review from Chris Wofford
5 events 1 review

I loved it

reviewed May 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Brown
Review from Cynthia Brown
3 events 1 review

It was fantastic Joe Torry was awesome and very friendly..

reviewed May 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was great, my jaws hurt so much from laughing all night!

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
litahunter
Review from litahunter
1 event 1 review

This was the BEST comedy show I've EVER been too, my bf and I had such an AWESOME time!!!

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Regina Cofer
Review from Regina Cofer
11 events 1 review

We had a blast. Love going to the Improv and Joe Torry was hilarious and down to earth. We were able to take pics with him after the show! Great guy!

reviewed May 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Katrina
Review from Katrina
4 events 1 review

We had a great time last night the show was really good! We cannot wait until the next show, thanx Goldstar

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate