A chorus line created 920

A Chorus Line Reviews

Thomas Jefferson Community Theatre (Arlington, VA)

Reviews & Ratings

"A Chorus Line"
13 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
350 events
230 reviews
79 stars
attended Oct 11 2013

This was the third Chorus Line I've seen since July-- Wildwood, Olney, and TAP. Each time I felt thje performance was the best I'd experienced, and I meant it each tiome! Every aspect of the TAP show was superb!!

report as inappropriate
105 events
30 reviews
14 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

HAD AN ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL TIME!!!

report as inappropriate
susan Barrett Red Velvet
69 events
23 reviews
50 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Excellent. Professional. Entertaining.
Pared down version of the original.

report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

I enjoy Community Theatre and this production didn't disappoint me. The theatre itself is a comfortable venue, although a little hard to find first time there.

report as inappropriate
NT
9 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

Incredibly strong production. This is one tough show and the performers were outstanding. It's not often that community theater can deliver many "triple threats," but TAP certainly found a bunch of them for this show.

report as inappropriate
96 events
7 reviews
16 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Really enjoyed the show. Some strong stand out perfirmances!

report as inappropriate
8 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

They did a fantastic job with this production. The two hours without an intermission flew by, without a dull moment. The TJ Community Theatre is a great auditorium with good seats all around it. Did notice a family of 5 left in the middle,...continued

report as inappropriate
18 events
7 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

Very entertaining, extremely likable actors, music was wonderful - professional all the way! Would highly recommend it to all ages.

report as inappropriate
16 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

Really enjoyable performance! A lot of fun and very well performed. The performers were very impressive for a small, community production.

report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

We arrived early to pick up our tickets and the seats were very good. We were in the second row (too close for a musical for me), but on the left side instead of the middle, which I would prefer. It was a fun show but a little too much of the...continued

report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Show was well done, but should have had an intermission & could be improved by making a few cuts to shorten the length.

report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

Beautiful production and a gorgeous theatre! We loved every minute of it.

report as inappropriate