A chorus line created 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from William Grote
Red Velvet 350 events 230 reviews

This was the third Chorus Line I've seen since July-- Wildwood, Olney, and TAP. Each time I felt thje performance was the best I'd experienced, and I meant it each tiome! Every aspect of the TAP show was superb!!

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SONIA E. BECKFORD
Red Velvet 106 events 30 reviews

HAD AN ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL TIME!!!

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from susan Barrett
Red Velvet 73 events 26 reviews

Excellent. Professional. Entertaining.
Pared down version of the original.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from NT
9 events 7 reviews

Incredibly strong production. This is one tough show and the performers were outstanding. It's not often that community theater can deliver many "triple threats," but TAP certainly found a bunch of them for this show.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Douglas P.
105 events 7 reviews

Really enjoyed the show. Some strong stand out perfirmances!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheri
8 events 7 reviews

They did a fantastic job with this production. The two hours without an intermission flew by, without a dull moment. The TJ Community Theatre is a great auditorium with good seats all around it. Did notice a family of 5 left in the middle,...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dee Cardiff
18 events 7 reviews

Very entertaining, extremely likable actors, music was wonderful - professional all the way! Would highly recommend it to all ages.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth
16 events 6 reviews

Really enjoyable performance! A lot of fun and very well performed. The performers were very impressive for a small, community production.

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Angel196
12 events 5 reviews

I enjoy Community Theatre and this production didn't disappoint me. The theatre itself is a comfortable venue, although a little hard to find first time there.

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Toby
9 events 4 reviews

We arrived early to pick up our tickets and the seats were very good. We were in the second row (too close for a musical for me), but on the left side instead of the middle, which I would prefer. It was a fun show but a little too much of the...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paula Houtary Thompson
4 events 2 reviews

Show was well done, but should have had an intermission & could be improved by making a few cuts to shorten the length.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Arlene Madarang Davis
8 events 1 review

Beautiful production and a gorgeous theatre! We loved every minute of it.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate