1555533831 grand hotel tickets 2
Rated by 15 members
Allan
Review from Allan
78 events 58 reviews

Voices too loud for much of the performance. Especially early on in chorus singing, could not understand the words.
Music/songs not memorable.
Individual singers were very good. Acting decent, too.
So, an OK production.

reviewed May 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Virginiaman
Review from Virginiaman
39 events 23 reviews

Production values and performances were first rate at Signature, as always. I just didn’t like the script which I found very slow and unappealing.

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
pinch39
Review from pinch39
15 events 6 reviews

Another amazing night at Signature

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Teresa Hrabe
Review from Teresa Hrabe
15 events 4 reviews

My experience at the Signature Theatre was excellent. Picked up my ticket at Will Call with no problem and quickly.
The show was okay to me. I didn’t know the story so it was a little harder for to follow and to understand the words to the songs.

reviewed Apr 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Cecile Fruman
Review from Cecile Fruman
19 events 3 reviews

Fabulous experience! Great performers, music, and set in a lovely theater.

reviewed May 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Nataliya
Review from Nataliya
82 events 2 reviews

The show was entertaining, but there was no intermission. It gets tiring to sit in those hard chairs for 2 hours. The middle part was a little slow.

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Todd Jones
Review from Todd Jones
0 events 1 review

dazzling....great talent, set, costumes, and orchestra

reviewed May 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Clinton Conerly
Review from Clinton Conerly
6 events 1 review

GREAT SHOW!!!

reviewed May 15 2019 report as inappropriate