1478454 zen venue
Rated by 22 members
Jen Marsow
Review from Jen Marsow
44 events 42 reviews

This event was handled very well, the staff was very helpfull, and attendees were really nice.

reviewed Aug 13 2011 report as inappropriate
John Fleming
Review from John Fleming
36 events 34 reviews

I really enjoyed that way that the event was organized and meeting women that I would not have met otherwise.

reviewed Aug 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Myla C. Jones
Review from Myla C. Jones
34 events 34 reviews

It was fun! The staff was really confident and put everyone at ease while the other attendees were nicce to meet.

reviewed Aug 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Grey Bondswell
Review from Grey Bondswell
27 events 27 reviews

Loved it! I was nervous going in but the relaxed atmosphere put me at ease and I ended up having a great time.

reviewed Nov 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Phillipa George
Review from Phillipa George
14 events 13 reviews

The hosts were organized and kept things moving. Thanks!

reviewed Nov 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Chad Houston
Review from Chad Houston
3 events 3 reviews

It started 30 minutes late. There were about 10 women for 15 guys. Most women were in their 50s and 60s and most men were in their 20s/30s (with about 3 exceptions). Felt like a scene from Lowered Expectations lol

reviewed Sep 24 2017 report as inappropriate
Mona
Review from Mona
18 events 2 reviews

I was very disappointed. I left after the first 10 minutes, because the venue was too small and too loud to hear each other talk. It was too difficult to have a conversation under those unfavorable conditions. Due to the lousy environment this...continued

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Amy
Review from Amy
21 events 1 review

I attended the event but never got an email so i could match with the people i liked! Would not recommend Goldstar use this in the future.

reviewed Oct 28 2018 report as inappropriate