1516338037 atlanta magic night tickets
Rated by 30 members
ann
Review from ann
216 events 209 reviews

Entertaining, impressive, friendly magicians/mentalists. And nothing raunchy - thank you! We will probably be back because of that.

reviewed Jan 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Mo. Gary
Review from Mo. Gary
148 events 84 reviews

Great experience, very entertaining highly enjoyed the whole experience.

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Ed Siller
Review from Ed Siller
71 events 34 reviews

Love your Magic Night!!
Will come back for more!
Thank you!

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Ed Siller
Review from Ed Siller
71 events 34 reviews

The Mentalist was very good!
But the Magician - Comedian was by far one of the best Magicians I have ever seen! (And I've been to Las Vegas and other shows where I saw magicians.
I can't wait to see him again!!
).

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Claire Simmons
Review from Claire Simmons
53 events 7 reviews

I got picked to be on stage with two of the magicians. It was great fun to be a part of the magic tricks.
I’m definitely going back next month!

reviewed Jul 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Johnny Flaten
Review from Johnny Flaten
10 events 2 reviews

A fun night

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrea
Review from Andrea
19 events 2 reviews

Great talent! Impressive magic, comedy, entertainment. Family-friendly show! Very fun night out for all ages.

reviewed Dec 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Judith Bart
Review from Judith Bart
18 events 2 reviews

It was a wonderful experience

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 1 review

Awesome show as usual.

reviewed Aug 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Georgia Dzurica
Review from Georgia Dzurica
4 events 1 review

Bill Packard did some magic standards, but he added some surprises that absolutely amazed. His Houdini trick was a highlight!

Mentalist Augustus Graves put on a high-energy show with some tricks that were byond baffling!

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Arlene
Review from Arlene
13 events 1 review

Bought tickets a month ahead. Walked into Red Light Cafe, and it was packed standing room only. I thought I had a pre-paid seat. They let anyone pay at the door first come first serve. Had to stand in the back by the bar. No seating for a pre-paid...continued

reviewed Apr 14 2018 report as inappropriate
William Lambert
Review from William Lambert
3 events 1 review

Overall very good. Need more more than one bartender at the venue. Entertaining!

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
itabor
Review from itabor
9 events 1 review

Terrific show! Very family friendly! Can’t wait to see these magicians again!

reviewed Mar 10 2018 report as inappropriate
k pumphrey
Review from k pumphrey
9 events 1 review

What a great time!! Good magic, good comedy. Great atmosphere!

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate