1511819449 barrel of laughs tickets
Rated by 21 members
millie
Review from millie
39 events 24 reviews

Beer was good, as were some of the comedians. Sound system was poor.

reviewed Sep 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Lisa Rappaport
Review from Lisa Rappaport
45 events 9 reviews

The comedy was ok and the location was also just ok. The beer was good but the service at the location was terrible and very rude.

reviewed Apr 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Deidre Harrison
Review from Deidre Harrison
18 events 8 reviews

There were 5 featured comedians plus 2 hosts. We highly enjoyed 3 of 5, and both hosts. Orpheus beers are freakin' wonderful and inspired. We will definitely return....with more friends. :-)

reviewed May 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Leslie
Review from Leslie
12 events 6 reviews

It was great to be able to try different beers and also sit and watch a bunch of comedians do their thing!!

reviewed Jun 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Bebe
Review from Bebe
17 events 3 reviews

Some of the comedians were funny.....especially the first one. Some were not. And a few cursed through their entire routine.....not a fan of that.

reviewed Jan 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Richard Walker
Review from Richard Walker
1 event 1 review

A Good mix of different comedy. The room was a little hot. But sweating is good for you!

reviewed Jan 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Homer Wheeler
Review from Homer Wheeler
1 event 1 review

Comp tickets were great. For the price, the show was great.

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Bell
Review from Kimberly Bell
1 event 1 review

Damon was very helpful. I serve individuals with disabilities and this objective was needed. Will return on my personal time- so I can sample a draft (or two)!

reviewed Apr 25 2018 report as inappropriate