1460405596 beauty beast tickets temp
Rated by 28 members
Morris G
Review from Morris G
67 events 27 reviews

Granddaughter loved it.

reviewed May 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldlife17
Review from Goldlife17
18 events 8 reviews

Very entertaining ????

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Ellen Reynolds Williams
Review from Ellen Reynolds Williams
8 events 3 reviews

Fun time at the Center for Puppetry Arts! It was an added benefit to tour the museum, where original Muppets of Jim Henson are housed as well as puppets from the 1950's on up are on display!
The Beauty and the Beast production was well done as an...continued

reviewed Apr 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Tuawana Williams
Review from Tuawana Williams
3 events 3 reviews

I bought three tickets; one for myself, my 2 year old granddaughter and her maternal grandmother. Her parents were so worried that she would possibly not be able to sit and pay attention for more than 5 to 10 minutes at most. To everyone's...continued

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
RGer
Review from RGer
6 events 3 reviews

The show is very different then the Disney show we all know and love. The theater is very dark and since the show is slow moving, many adults got sleepy.

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Jooniper
Review from Jooniper
17 events 2 reviews

The puppetry and set were stellar, but I found the play itself to be so-so. We've enjoyed other events at the Center for Puppetry Arts much more.

reviewed Apr 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Dolly G
Review from Dolly G
3 events 2 reviews

Very entertaining, Great show.

reviewed May 07 2016 report as inappropriate
DEC
Review from DEC
1 event 1 review

I took my five year old son and his four and six year old friends. They had an awesome time from beginning to end.

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer
Review from Jennifer
1 event 1 review

It was horrible with some cool effects. Seriously, I expected more for the Center.

reviewed Apr 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Khylin
Review from Khylin
3 events 1 review

Son loved it.

reviewed Jun 26 2019 report as inappropriate