1573583620 cirque du soleil%e2%80%99s volta tickets
Rated by 31 members
jkohler
Review from jkohler
158 events 11 reviews

While the athletic performances were amazing as always. The costumes lack wow factor that we have come to expect from cirque. The storyline didnt wow!

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Karrie Weddle
Review from Karrie Weddle
17 events 9 reviews

Not your normal Cirque show. A little slower paced, due to big set changes, and the costumes are not over the top. The talent is still top notch and new twists on previously seen acts. Deep story line. Enjoyed it a lot.

reviewed Nov 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Jocelyn Stokes-Holt
Review from Jocelyn Stokes-Holt
40 events 7 reviews

I’ve been to several Cirque du Soleil over the past 10 years or so, but I think this performance would be rated at the very bottom of the scale.

reviewed Nov 07 2019 report as inappropriate
lisa K
Review from lisa K
24 events 4 reviews

Always enjoyed Cirque du Soleil. The last bicycle pars was not as acrobatic then the previous ones (have been to 4 already) I would like to see more acrobatic things

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeff Owens
Review from Jeff Owens
7 events 3 reviews

Very repetitive ..... got bored...

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Aneta Moszumanska
Review from Aneta Moszumanska
3 events 2 reviews

It was great and funny too, we had a nice time. The seats were to the side of the stage but the view was good. Basically there is not a bad seat in the house.

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael
Review from Michael
5 events 2 reviews

The show was Excellent just like all the other Cirque Du Soleil shows. This one was more acrobatic than others and the performers definitely showed off their skills! It was very thrilling and exciting!!

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Torry Reid
Review from Torry Reid
26 events 1 review

Best performance I ever witness! Security not so great!

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Baggett Veach
Review from Michelle Baggett Veach
24 events 1 review

Beyond frustrated as the seats were so tight that the person sitting next to me was practically in my lap. Everyone was packed in like sardines. The show was ok but we left at intermission.

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Alexis Daniel
Review from Alexis Daniel
1 event 1 review

It wasn’t as exciting as some of the other shows that I have seen, but it was a really good time. Very kid friendly if you’re a family looking to go. Don’t worry about getting the tickets that are in the way back. You can still see very well.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Lynn Bodenstein
Review from Lynn Bodenstein
1 event 1 review

The artistry, strength, emotion, and precision will leave you breathless.

reviewed Nov 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Roy Hall Iii
Review from Roy Hall Iii
1 event 1 review

the event was top-notch but people were on their cell phones texting in front of me and that was very distracting as it continued through the whole show.

reviewed Nov 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Catherine Milon
Review from Catherine Milon
10 events 1 review

They have lost all poetry and magic touch. Too loud, music or colors, no thread. Solid performance but the creation of the show was so disappointing ! Compared to what they produced years ago or older shows in Vegas, this was simply mediocre.

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
kim buyer
Review from kim buyer
2 events 1 review

Volta does not live up to Cirques usual standards of excellence. While it was fun, Cirque enthusiasts will be sorely disappointed by what felt like a rehearsal for the real deal.

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate