1523912923 dr seuss the cat in the hat tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Chris Sheppard
Review from Chris Sheppard
8 events 4 reviews

Great show. The play was a little loud when the Things went bonkers, and it scared our three year old. The theater is in need of some updates. Overall good experience. Free parking at the event.

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Tytya Bolds
Review from Tytya Bolds
1 event 1 review

I took my nieces, 3,2 and 1 year old and they all loved it ! Seriously considering a membership

reviewed Apr 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Diane Stanley-Williams
Review from Diane Stanley-Williams
1 event 1 review

Loved it. So fun. Took my great-grandson who is 3 and he had a ball. It was just long enough to keep his attention. Bravo to the puppeteers.. Look forward to coming back for more shows.

reviewed Apr 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Dionna Walker
Review from Dionna Walker
2 events 1 review

My kids love the puppetry arts center!

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The kids absolutely loved it! I did as well! Haven't been to a puppet show in years -- it certainly has changed! Looking forward to the next event!

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
MamaBearAtl
Review from MamaBearAtl
6 events 1 review

The show was very entertaining! And we had the opportunity to make a puppet afterwards! A great memory created with my children!

reviewed Jun 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Christopher Mapes
Review from Christopher Mapes
2 events 1 review

Took my wife and 4 year old. The story was entertaining, full of laughs, and the puppeteers highly skilled. The movement of the Cat in the Hat puppet was amazing. One of the most enjoyable entertainment outings for us in recent memory. Highly...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

What a delightful adventure to share with my grandchildren! I enjoyed watching their reactions to the amazing talents of the puppeteers. After the show the show the children really enjoyed making Their own puppets. Such an affordable event for...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2014 report as inappropriate