1548714506 broadway in atlanta jersey boys tickets
Rated by 17 members
Marsha Weidinger
Review from Marsha Weidinger
4 events 2 reviews

Great seats. Great show!

reviewed Oct 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Virginia Bouldin
Review from Virginia Bouldin
4 events 2 reviews

The music and the story were fantastic. Just enough story to keep you interested between the wonderful music. The actors were very good and had beautiful voices.

reviewed Oct 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Rich
Review from Jennifer Rich
10 events 2 reviews

Wonderful show! Great music - tapped my toes, sang along, but had to contain myself from dancing in the aisles.

reviewed Oct 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Gregory Martucci
Review from Gregory Martucci
1 event 1 review

All the songs you know by heart, and a few you had forgotten, make this an enjoyable walk down memory lane. This real life story of the Four Seasons was fascinating; exposing the good, the bad, and the ugly of this legendary group from New Jersey.

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Arnold
Review from Elizabeth Arnold
2 events 1 review

Great music, costumes, choreography, etc. Only thing was a LOT of language. I took my 12 year old daughter for her birthday, and there was more hardcore swearing than I was comfortable with, but otherwise very fun and memorable!

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Ructix
Review from Ructix
2 events 1 review

The good: Great selection of songs.

The bad: Too dialogue heavy, and most songs were only partially sung. Had they cut down on the dialogue, they could have sung the songs completely.

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Morton
Review from Lisa Morton
2 events 1 review

The musical was fabulous, our seats were great, and picking up our Goldstar tics at Will Call was a breeze!

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Jami Wall
Review from Jami Wall
4 events 1 review

The show was amazing! Great music, great energy!

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandra Miller
Review from Sandra Miller
1 event 1 review

trashy language throughout

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate