1560356036 media20190612 7638 lfbo4ijpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 20 members
Atlkarin
Review from Atlkarin
64 events 22 reviews

Talented cat in a play with lots of humor.

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jazzyj
Review from Jazzyj
21 events 9 reviews

You want some enjoyment---see this play!!! VERY well-done & well-developed production!!! Though a serious topic, love the way the story line was weaved to give you a wonderful, relaxing, hilarious evening!!!

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Roslyn Pearley
Review from Roslyn Pearley
37 events 8 reviews

Great seats anywhere in the theater.

reviewed Aug 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Toni Kizer
Review from Toni Kizer
19 events 8 reviews

What a great story about friends and family coming together inspite of their racial differences. It hits on the potential inequality between families of multiple races, but pulls at the heart. Fear and pride show up but the cast dealt with them...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet
Review from Janet
32 events 7 reviews

Such an awesome educational and enjoyable play. On a scale from 1-10, I give this dynamic play a 10.

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
lee rider
Review from lee rider
10 events 4 reviews

My experience at the Horizon Theatre was great once I got into the theatre. I arrived a few minutes late and wanted to be seated. Time of course is of the essence when you’re late...the ushers denied immediate entrance and insisted on telling me...continued

reviewed Aug 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Cassandra Smith
Review from Cassandra Smith
5 events 2 reviews

Ridiculously funny, Reminiscently real, Robustly entertaining!

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Gail McConaghy
Review from Gail McConaghy
3 events 2 reviews

Sweet Water Taste was funny and thought-provoking. Mostly funny though.

reviewed Jul 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Lynette Payne
Review from Lynette Payne
3 events 1 review

Excellent theatre experience ! Top-notch cast, topical writing, hilarious!

reviewed Aug 14 2019 report as inappropriate
ARaven
Review from ARaven
5 events 1 review

Great performance. We truly enjoyed the show.

reviewed Jul 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Brian Cartee
Review from Brian Cartee
11 events 1 review

Great play performed by really good actors!

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Antoinette Sharita Henry
Review from Antoinette Sharita Henry
1 event 1 review

It was very timely in its discussion on race relations in this country. Actors were very good; high energy. I would recommend this play for an entertaining evening out. Many funny exchanges in the play.

reviewed Jul 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Elaine Bush
Review from Elaine Bush
1 event 1 review

The play was outstanding and a must see .... plan to laugh a lot!!!

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate