1555959217 media20190422 20934 1pql9dvjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 22 members
Janice Hellmann
Review from Janice Hellmann
44 events 39 reviews

Our 24 y/o son was in town for a brief visit, so the 11am matinee worked out well for our schedule. We did not expect to be blown away, but we both were. The acting was fantastic, the script was clever, and the story was thought-provoking . . ....continued

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Atlkarin
Review from Atlkarin
64 events 22 reviews

Enjoyable and engaging play. And the lead actress playing Della was excellent.

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda K
Review from Linda K
36 events 10 reviews

Highly recommend. It is fun, thought provoking about relationships of people who we consider family and how we survive when we are at odds.

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldlife17
Review from Goldlife17
18 events 8 reviews

Powerful piece??????????
Must see!

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Roslyn Pearley
Review from Roslyn Pearley
37 events 8 reviews

Very intertajjjbg

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Phil Keeling
Review from Phil Keeling
37 events 7 reviews

Absolutely wonderful from beginning to end.

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet
Review from Janet
32 events 7 reviews

It was awesome, educational, well directed, and lots of laughter. I really & truly enjoyed "The Cake".

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
judy
Review from judy
14 events 6 reviews

Saw this play with my sisters and daughter. It was awesome. So surreal. Will tell others its a must see.

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
TrixieinDixie
Review from TrixieinDixie
18 events 4 reviews

Well done and thought provoking. Moments of drama, but also pretty darn funny.

reviewed May 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Elliott Blaise
Review from Elliott Blaise
9 events 2 reviews

A wonderful play that is both hilarious and extremely moving.

reviewed May 30 2019 report as inappropriate
M winn
Review from M winn
4 events 2 reviews

Awesome cast

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
ANGELA RUSSELL
Review from ANGELA RUSSELL
11 events 2 reviews

The play was absolutely thought provoking and passionate! At times the subject matter was quite deep. You really had to examine yourself and your feelings. Lots was spoken about matters that only we "think" about. WELL DONE! Love the serving of...continued

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Kuncl
Review from Kimberly Kuncl
5 events 1 review

Great play!
Great performances!
Great set design!

reviewed Jun 06 2019 report as inappropriate