1565816467 1552513776 wicked 16 tickets
Rated by 118 members
Paul Lopez
Review from Paul Lopez
Red Velvet 31 events 14 reviews

Great music, singers, dancers, and story -- an awesome show! While we had seen Wicked previously, it was still a wonderful experience to go through again.

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
ann
Review from ann
213 events 203 reviews

I went to see this on my own last week and bought the ticket cheaper at the Fox box office (no extra fees), and sat in nosebleed with my binoculars, which I highly recommend. It's awesome seeing their faces. I had forgotten that my husband was a...continued

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Lynne Pressley
Review from Lynne Pressley
44 events 17 reviews

This was a superb production — excellent staging, beautiful voices, wonderful choreography. A wonderful night at the theater.

reviewed Nov 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Holmes
Review from Holmes
34 events 15 reviews

Fantastic show. Third time seeing it.

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
cprioleau
Review from cprioleau
41 events 12 reviews

Funny, Dramatic, Mysterious, entertaining and the singing was amazing. It was a different story of Wicked, but I enjoyed it. I encouraged others to attend.

reviewed Nov 07 2019 report as inappropriate
MaryW
Review from MaryW
20 events 7 reviews

Amazing show. I thought the book was "meh" when I read it a few years ago, but this musical is absolutely fantastic. The cast does a wonderful job and really brings the characters to life. I still have those songs in my head!

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Priscilla Bray Hammond
Review from Priscilla Bray Hammond
29 events 7 reviews

We saw this in San Diego 10 years ago and were excited to see it in Atlanta. The Fox Theatre never disappoints, and Wicked is an incredible experience.

reviewed Oct 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Erika
Review from Erika
9 events 6 reviews

The seats were great and just a "Wonderful" way to end a very busy day.

reviewed Sep 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Ralph Nixon
Review from Ralph Nixon
6 events 5 reviews

Excellent show, I loved it

reviewed Nov 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Lori Altman
Review from Lori Altman
7 events 4 reviews

absolutely amazing. I knew it would be great from all of the reviews, but it was better than I had expected!!!

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Holly Giamfortone
Review from Holly Giamfortone
7 events 4 reviews

Amazing performance by the actors! The effects were something that ive never seen before in theater. truely a great story! my football playing boyfriend went with me and enjoyed it!

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
slickeration
Review from slickeration
18 events 4 reviews

excellent prequel for the wizard of oz. i'd heard good things about the play/musical beforehand, and this confirmed it.

reviewed Sep 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

Great show, wish I had tickets to another date. Started a little slow, then bang, it was fantastic. So glad I went. A must see!

reviewed Sep 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 4 reviews

It was fabulous! The production was well done, the mechanical set was very unusual, and the two female lead singers were awesome. We really enjoyed the play. We had good seats, but they were farther away than I would have liked to have been. ...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Rev C
Review from Rev C
29 events 4 reviews

The show was great!! I had a limited view ticket but i could see well.

reviewed Oct 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura Gamble
Review from Laura Gamble
5 events 3 reviews

Everything was fantastic and energetic: music, scenery, story, especially performers!

reviewed Nov 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 3 reviews

Fantastic Experience! The crowd was into it from the opening curtain, the scenery and costumes were great, but the singing...dear lord...those witches have a set of pipes! Great for the family, a must see.

reviewed Sep 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Melitta Brandt
Review from Melitta Brandt
12 events 3 reviews

Good seats, great show!

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Songbirdterry
Review from Songbirdterry
8 events 3 reviews

I went with a best friend and we both enjoyed Wicked! She had seen it before and had read the book but each production is never the same so we were amazed at the songs and powerful messages. The singing was superb but we were in the balcony and...continued

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Betty Sears
Review from Betty Sears
3 events 3 reviews

It was very entertaining! The show was sold out! I wish the intermission was a little longer so everyone could have time to go to the restroom and have time for something to drink. It was only 15 minutes to buy
Wicked merchandise. The props...continued

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4