1565922301 media20190816 47785 h900gxjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 23 members
Ruth Levin
Review from Ruth Levin
Red Velvet 43 events 13 reviews

Th Vintage always has such talented performers for their musical theater experiences. In addition to the wonderful music, the dance numbers were enjoyable and more professional than most small theater performances I've attended in many states. ...continued

reviewed Sep 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Polovoyb@Gmail.Com
Review from Polovoyb@Gmail.Com
26 events 7 reviews

The cast was talented the story was entertaining. I'd recommend it very highly.

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Bernadine Dzierson
Review from Bernadine Dzierson
11 events 7 reviews

This musical was stellar! Each character was casted to perfection....especially Fester, my favorite! The choreography was well done as were the costumes and the set! Great time of year to have the show and I loved it!

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Adrian King
Review from Adrian King
6 events 5 reviews

It was so great, I loved it. Hats off to the cast and crew, all their energy, their spirit of the Addams family. I grew up watching the Addam's family and they would of been proud. I would highly recommend it, truly evening of pure delight.

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Vicki Robbins
Review from Vicki Robbins
29 events 5 reviews

Loved it! However struggled to hear from Row 5. Music too loud.

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Regina Kolbeck
Review from Regina Kolbeck
8 events 5 reviews

The production was great! Such a fun musical!! All the voices were outstanding, creative choreography, and very good use of the small stage area. Made it look much larger than it actually is. The only note I would make is that the microphone on...continued

reviewed Oct 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Teresa Lopez Galeano
Review from Teresa Lopez Galeano
7 events 3 reviews

Wonderful!!! They were all great, but Wednesday was amazing;) don’t miss this play!

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Rick
Review from Rick
6 events 2 reviews

Great show, talented cast, totally enjoyed the production!

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Danielle Lynette
Review from Danielle Lynette
2 events 1 review

Awesome performance all around!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristie Dorsett
Review from Kristie Dorsett
1 event 1 review

Great job!! Uncle Fester was amazing, talented and funny. I really enjoyed it.

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Laurel Rann
Review from Laurel Rann
1 event 1 review

Lots of fun! Wonderful night and great way to expose my 11 year old stepdaughter to arts and culture. She is finding her love for musicals and theater, and seeing the magic that can happen with smaller scale productions. We love The Vintage Theatre!!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate