Godfrey 920
Rated by 37 members
Artlover
Review from Artlover
20 events 15 reviews

Had to see Godfrey again after seeing him on V-day. HILARIOUS!!

reviewed Feb 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Artlover
Review from Artlover
20 events 15 reviews

HILARIOUS!!! I have seen him twice. He is highly intelligent. I love that he educates you on what's going on in the world as well as making you crack up!! I'll be going to see him again.

reviewed Feb 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Pamela Blair
Review from Pamela Blair
8 events 4 reviews

Godfrey is TALENTED!! I loved the show and would go see him again.

reviewed Jan 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Lesley Hanes
Review from Lesley Hanes
33 events 3 reviews

Super funny, on point ... an amazing comic -- first time that I have given a standing ovation to a comedian!! LMAO the whole time and days later

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
i2
Review from i2
4 events 2 reviews

Extremely entertaining.

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Willie Hicks
Review from Willie Hicks
3 events 2 reviews

Godfrey was absolutely HILARIOUS, speaking from a wide range of topics and issues and adding humor to relevant issues and circumstances.

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Shawnyell Joy Backus
Review from Shawnyell Joy Backus
2 events 2 reviews

Just came from the Baltimore Comedy Factory last Saturday seeing Godfrey! This is my 2nd time seeing him. So enjoy it! I have met him in person for the 1st time after the show. So down to earth! Been following this dude for a long time! One of my...continued

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

2nd date went great!

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Shantel Peacock
Review from Shantel Peacock
1 event 1 review

Godfrey was hilarious

reviewed Feb 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Yvette Gant
Review from Yvette Gant
2 events 1 review

Godfrey was great! I also got a three for one. I did not know that two other comedians were opening for Godfrey. I can't remember their names, but both of them were very funny. Overall I had a great time!

If I had to complain, I would say,...continued

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Della Dorsey
Review from Della Dorsey
1 event 1 review

Great evening!!!!!! He is massively funny!!!!!!!
I’m can’t wait to see him again!!!!!!!

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Ejhawk
Review from Ejhawk
2 events 1 review

Great show!

reviewed Jan 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Elsea Burs
Review from Elsea Burs
1 event 1 review

I enjoyed myself at the Baltimore Comedy Factory. Godfrey was very funny and intelligent.

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Cornell Bradford
Review from Cornell Bradford
1 event 1 review

I had a wonderful time, I will definitely be back..

reviewed Feb 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Suzanne Mufareh
Review from Suzanne Mufareh
1 event 1 review

It was fine until Godfrey started making statements that were not true, but made people believe they were facts. This was very irritating! Godfrey needs to so some real research before he acts like he knows everything.

reviewed Feb 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Jaime Sumter
Review from Jaime Sumter
23 events 1 review

Very funny! Would go to see him again.

reviewed Feb 14 2017 report as inappropriate