1512668253 guy torry tickets
Rated by 53 members
Brendaj_99
Review from Brendaj_99
28 events 20 reviews

Jokes were pretty stale. He spent an half hour talking about sex. For a seasoned comedienne, I expected better.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Letha Christian
Review from Letha Christian
37 events 11 reviews

Loved the show! Guy was hilarious!!

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Cute T
Review from Cute T
14 events 4 reviews

The performance was excellent, Guy was phenomenal that was my first time seeing him live and in person and I really enjoyed his show he was so funny I was laughing so hard I was crying I would definitely go see him again.

reviewed Feb 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Brooke Brooks
Review from Brooke Brooks
14 events 3 reviews

Funny as hell

reviewed Feb 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Anita Heath Watson
Review from Anita Heath Watson
9 events 3 reviews

I enjoyed the show from beginning to end. Real life made funny as hell!!!!! Lmao the entire show!

reviewed Jun 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Vanessa Woodberry
Review from Vanessa Woodberry
10 events 3 reviews

I loved the show. Guy Torry was hilarious

reviewed Dec 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Lewis T
Review from Lewis T
30 events 3 reviews

Very funny and up to date issue would see him again if he comes

reviewed Feb 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Vanessa Woodberry
Review from Vanessa Woodberry
10 events 3 reviews

We had a great time. I was crying laughing the whole time. Guy was awesome. I would definitely go see him again.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Dana Davis
Review from Dana Davis
8 events 2 reviews

Excellent Show!!!!! Loved it.

reviewed Feb 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Tbowie3
Review from Tbowie3
12 events 2 reviews

Great entertainment for the holiday weekend!

reviewed Dec 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Linda Gregg
Review from Linda Gregg
12 events 2 reviews

Guy Torry was very funny. A couple of times I was crying with laughter. I totally enjoyed his show.

reviewed Jan 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Shawnyell Joy Backus
Review from Shawnyell Joy Backus
2 events 2 reviews

I love Guy Torry. Me and my mom went to see him and he was hilarious! We had a great night!

reviewed Jun 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Latarsha
Review from Latarsha
10 events 2 reviews

The venue is very nice & intimate. All the host & hostesses were nice & respectful. The food was ok but the drinks need more alcohol. I need to taste alcohol in a $15 drink. Love the Free parking. The dress code not too strict. The 2 comedians...continued

reviewed May 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Judy P. Woody
Review from Judy P. Woody
8 events 1 review

Guy was awesome! No filter is a understatement!

reviewed Feb 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Ikea Samone
Review from Ikea Samone
1 event 1 review

I was not very familiar with this comedian, but I thoroughly enjoyed his show. I was laughing the whole time. There was a little sex ed portion of the act that went on a little longer than necessary, but other than that I give five stars lol.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Jose
Review from Jose
2 events 1 review

Mr. Torry brought his "A" game. "Hilarious"!

reviewed Feb 28 2015 report as inappropriate