1447364793 luenell tickets
Rated by 66 members
GRAMCRACKERS
Review from GRAMCRACKERS
43 events 30 reviews

HILARIOUS.I LOVE HER.SUCH A TALENTED COMEDIAN.

reviewed Oct 13 2016 report as inappropriate
GRAMCRACKERS
Review from GRAMCRACKERS
43 events 30 reviews

THE QUEEN OF COMEDY
LOVED HER SHOW.

MS GEORGIA

reviewed Nov 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Reek
Review from Reek
44 events 11 reviews

She's very funny, hilarious, nasty, freaky and beautiful inside and outside. She's was awesome

reviewed Nov 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Evangeline
Review from Evangeline
41 events 8 reviews

GREAT SHOWWWWWW!!!!!!!

reviewed Nov 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Cute T
Review from Cute T
14 events 4 reviews

I loved it, Luenell had me in the floor laughing. This is the second time I saw her this year, I saw her the last time she was here at The Baltimore Comedy Factory.

reviewed Aug 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Neek
Review from Neek
6 events 4 reviews

The 2 comedians prior to Luenell were a little meh. However, Luenell was hilarious.

reviewed Nov 19 2015 report as inappropriate
shananygans
Review from shananygans
5 events 3 reviews

Luenell's real cute. Covered in bling & not giving any sh*ts...I love that. She allowed photos regardless of the club's policy, which is cool bc you know everyone wants pictures. Very fun night!

reviewed Nov 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Gilbert H Richards
Review from Gilbert H Richards
14 events 1 review

Good seating and food. Crowd into it !

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
hazelynn33
Review from hazelynn33
12 events 1 review

Gr8 show she was funny as hell!!!!

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Julian Young
Review from Julian Young
1 event 1 review

Great show wasn’t thrilled by being turn around for having on sweatpants ...and the 2 drink minimum was a joke I don’t drink but ended up paying $31 for me and my wife cup of soda ...otherwise a great event friendly environment and the comedians...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Keishia Owens
Review from Keishia Owens
1 event 1 review

I enjoyed all of the comedians. Luenell's style and grace was amazing. I especially enjoyed how down she was and even allowed upclose pictures. She rocks ??

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

I LAUGHED THE ENTIRE SHOW.

reviewed Oct 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Bina Day
Review from Bina Day
1 event 1 review

I love her vibe... Good show

reviewed Oct 14 2016 report as inappropriate
APWALKER
Review from APWALKER
1 event 1 review

It was my Birthday weekend this past weekend. Luenell was transparent and rough around the edges. Although a little tight, the venue was nice. I'm giving her 5 stars. If you didn't purchase a ticket --you missed a great show!

reviewed Nov 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Eric Williams
Review from Eric Williams
1 event 1 review

It was quant and food was alright. Service was good, the show was excellent.

reviewed Nov 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Cutty
Review from Cutty
3 events 1 review

Luenell was funny enjoyed her....but the venue is horrible didn't realize checking in early meant also standing in line to wait for doors to open and people had to actually wait in line for the 3rd level to be open ridiculous. Other clubs give...continued

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Fiercefab
Review from Fiercefab
1 event 1 review

She was great hear and watch. My husband, myself and Bff enjoy her performance

reviewed Nov 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The show was great. My husband and I enjoyed it.

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Lester
Review from Lester
16 events 1 review

Uniquely funny. Real life conversation base that will have you laughing after the show is over. Loved it

reviewed Nov 20 2015 report as inappropriate