1408488658 mark curry tickets
Rated by 29 members
Jade
Review from Jade
Red Velvet 46 events 14 reviews

Absolutely hilarious !!! I laughed from the beginning to the end nonstop! Brilliant and great interaction with the audience! Dynamic, awesome comedian!!
A must see!!!

reviewed Jun 12 2015 report as inappropriate
KT
Review from KT
31 events 8 reviews

Great time! Mark Curry is funnier than ever. His "off the cuff" jokes were hilarious; laughed the whole time. The food at BCF needs some improvement; eat before you go. Parking is great and it's free. I wore a shorts suit with heels.

reviewed Jun 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Ronald Robertson
Review from Ronald Robertson
48 events 6 reviews

I really enjoyed Mark Curry's performance however the other two comedians were not close to the level of his performance.

reviewed Jun 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Rita Norman
Review from Rita Norman
10 events 2 reviews

He was fantastic!! One of the best I have seen!!

reviewed Jun 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Lorenzo Shakoor
Review from Lorenzo Shakoor
9 events 2 reviews

Mark Curry was okay, he wasn't that funny. Nevertheless it was great for my wife and I to get out of the house for some food and drinks.

reviewed Nov 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Valencia Thomas
Review from Valencia Thomas
1 event 1 review

I loved the show good time

reviewed Nov 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Angela Blackwell
Review from Angela Blackwell
1 event 1 review

Mark Curry was hilarious and I loved it but wasn’t crazy about the venue and seating arrangements I would rather see him somewhere else. Drinks were over priced and not good.

reviewed Nov 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Neshiya Thornton
Review from Neshiya Thornton
1 event 1 review

Saw Mark for the first time and he was funny

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate