1407784447 teddy carpenter 920
Rated by 39 members
PamPam
Review from PamPam
42 events 13 reviews

Teddy Carpenter was FANTASTIC!!! He delivered one on the best shows this year at the BCF. He is better than 90% of the mainstream comedians and highly underrated.

reviewed Oct 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Mary Carter
Review from Mary Carter
13 events 11 reviews

He was just OK...

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Tasha Oatis
Review from Tasha Oatis
35 events 11 reviews

Teddy Carpenter was hilarious but the two opening acts were the worse.

reviewed Aug 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Kimble Teel
Review from Kimble Teel
26 events 8 reviews

Teddy always bring the laughs and he actually enjoys his audience... I've followed his career from his Mr. Henry days!

reviewed Aug 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Pinky
Review from Pinky
15 events 4 reviews

The show was awesome!

reviewed Dec 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Roberson
Review from Kimberly Roberson
11 events 3 reviews

Loved it! Teddy Carpenter was funny! Alabama, who opened and served as the MC, was funny as well. First time at Baltimore Comedy Factory, but enjoyed the environment, drinks, food, and party after the show. Great experience!

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Micheline Reid
Review from Micheline Reid
2 events 2 reviews

It was my husbands birthday and our first time at the Comedy Factory... Everything about that night was perfect! The food, service,drinks,table mates ,and all the Comedy was sooosooo funny!We can't wait to go back!

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Vanessa S
Review from Vanessa S
24 events 2 reviews

Teddy Carpenter was hilarious! My husband and I had a blast. Doug Scott and Jermaine were very funny too. Great night!! Please make Teddy a regular at Baltimore comedy factory!!!

reviewed Aug 30 2018 report as inappropriate
LaVina Savoy
Review from LaVina Savoy
5 events 1 review

Great show.

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Darnwtt McDaniel
Review from Darnwtt McDaniel
1 event 1 review

Had a ball

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Chelsea Calhoun
Review from Chelsea Calhoun
8 events 1 review

I always enjoy Teddy. He's much funnier to me than a number of the "super star" comedians on TV and in the movies. It was my husband's first time seeing him, and he left the show with his sides hurting because he was laughing so much. Check...continued

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
L. Copeland
Review from L. Copeland
2 events 1 review

I wanted to do something different on a Thursday night and this was perfect. The show was awesome! They had me cracking my side the whole 2 hours. The food and drinks were a plus also. My husband and I really enjoyed our date night.

reviewed May 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Michelle Bowens-Brown
Review from Michelle Bowens-Brown
1 event 1 review

OMG!!! I've NEVER laughed so hard at a. Comedian, and I've been fortunate enough to say I've seen the Greats!! He's "UNDERRATED"!!!! The show was ridiculously funny! And that was the midnight show. Teddy is DEFINITELY the BEST to ever do it! It...continued

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Christopher Mckoy
Review from Christopher Mckoy
2 events 1 review

Pretty good event. The show as funny. The venue could use some upgrades cleaner seats, a better stage. Overall you get your monies worth.

reviewed Aug 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Betty Patterson
Review from Betty Patterson
1 event 1 review

T Carpenter was excellent I truly enjoyed him.

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Dathan Watts
Review from Dathan Watts
3 events 1 review

The food was warm when they brought it out and I hot and they forgot my wife's order as well as three other people sitting at the table

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Jo Camm
Review from Jo Camm
3 events 1 review

Very funny!

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate