1457555285 tkkirkland tickets
Rated by 41 members
DEBORAH KNIGHT
Review from DEBORAH KNIGHT
Red Velvet 68 events 11 reviews

Although TK’s delivery sounds harsh, I love it because it’s educational too.

This was my second time seeing him and I would attend again. He is my favorite comedian.

reviewed Feb 02 2018 report as inappropriate
DEBORAH KNIGHT
Review from DEBORAH KNIGHT
Red Velvet 68 events 11 reviews

TK Kirkland is my favorite comedian in the game. He is raw, but humorous. He has a way of making you laugh and think. His jokes range from low thread count sheets to people wanting to date, but got mattresses on the floor to women expecting men to...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2018 report as inappropriate
GRAMCRACKERS
Review from GRAMCRACKERS
43 events 30 reviews
Ashley Andrews
Review from Ashley Andrews
10 events 3 reviews

TK was funny had a great time with my mom and cousin!!

reviewed Mar 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Daron Jones
Review from Daron Jones
7 events 3 reviews

Tk was pretty good the other stand ups were not to good

reviewed Mar 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Charlene Mccray
Review from Charlene Mccray
9 events 2 reviews

I really enjoyed the show he is very funny he does tell it like it is he is very raw its not for everyone and yea i would return to see him again but the 18% tip already added in is a bit much

reviewed Sep 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Momodu Fofana
Review from Momodu Fofana
14 events 2 reviews

If you want to hear the words nigger and bitches spewed all night, then this show is for you. He literally spent the night picking on his guest and trying to make them feel small. If you feel like you want to see a geriatric bully that is going to...continued

reviewed Mar 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Adric Turner
Review from Adric Turner
13 events 2 reviews

T. K Kirkland was hilarious. I really enjoyed his show. I also like that he was in the lobby selling his own DVD. It shows he is down to earth and doesn't have a problem getting his own money.

reviewed Mar 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Dee W
Review from Dee W
1 event 1 review

Great show. Nice venue but bring a jacket or sweater.

reviewed Mar 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Sean P
Review from Sean P
3 events 1 review

T.K.Kirkland is truly an amazing comedian that engages the crowd and helps bring laughter even on the saddest day. I hope to see him again soon in Baltimore. Thanks for the laughs.

reviewed Mar 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Akee
Review from Akee
3 events 1 review

TK tells you how things are without any filters. Don’t sit in front or walk during show if you are sensitive. He will call you out!

reviewed Feb 01 2018 report as inappropriate