Jersey boys studio 920

Jersey Boys Reviews

Hippodrome Theatre (Baltimore, MD)

Reviews & Ratings

"Jersey Boys"
24 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
50 events
28 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 12 2013

I must begin by saying that we had seen "Jersey Boys" a couple of years ago in Las Vegas, and it was fabulous in every way. I had also heard from many friends who had seen it in various locations in the US and Canada, that they also loved...continued

report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

It was a fun and fast paced show. I enjoyed it.

report as inappropriate
16 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 14 2013

Wonderful performance! Such incredible talent!

report as inappropriate
Bob K
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

Even though I am not a 4 Seasons fan, I thought this was an excellent show! Great staging & music - good story.

report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 20 2013

great show... great seats..

report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 14 2013

It was fun and exciting! Great night out for a Girl's Night Out!

report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 14 2013

We were in the upper balcony. Show was fabulous but would have been nicer to be closer to see faces. With this show the upclose of the faces wasn't that important. Easy to order and pick up tickets.

report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

I loved it

report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 13 2013

The Jersey Boys was a great show. It was not just theater it was a concert. The story while not original was riveting but combined with the songs throughout was excellent.

report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

Very good seats with an obstructed view for shorter people and an angle that cut off the very top of the stage at some points.

The cast was good and very good for a touring company.

report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 13 2013

Very upbeat and enjoyable evening. Music was wonderful. seats were very good, at an excellent price. Easy parking. Great evening.

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

Great ! Loved the Show and the venue!

report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 15 2013

It was a great show!

report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 14 2013

Wonderful show; would recommend it to all who enjoy the Four Seasons music.

report as inappropriate