1515779262 agatha christies the mousetrap tickets
Rated by 18 members
ratbag9
Review from ratbag9
32 events 12 reviews

Sitting among the actors on stage gives almost a 3-dimensional experience and you certainly had no trouble hearing dialogue!

reviewed Feb 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Karen
Review from Karen
8 events 4 reviews

We bought host-escorted seating but had the same treatment as everyone else, except those who bought a bottle of sparkly and a food tray. The play itself was very fun and well done!

reviewed Mar 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Kelly Brown
Review from Kelly Brown
4 events 3 reviews

I used to think that "The Mousetrap' was one of those play that no Community Theater company could screw up. That was until I saw the absurd way The Experience Theater company staged it.
Someone had the "bright idea' to incorporate the audience...continued

reviewed Feb 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Brandon Michael Scarth
Review from Brandon Michael Scarth
4 events 2 reviews

It was an absolutely fabulous show! I would recommend this show to ANYONE who enjoys the theater!

reviewed Mar 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Brian
Review from Brian
24 events 2 reviews

It was very unique and fun to be a part of the scene rather than being a typical observer. Very good acting.

reviewed Feb 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Jason Osieczanek
Review from Jason Osieczanek
26 events 2 reviews

The biggest negative was lots of outside noise. The road traffic and train are very loud and can be disruptive during the play.

reviewed Mar 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Michael Dimond
Review from Michael Dimond
2 events 1 review

Excellent, entertaining, and the immersive aspects were well-thought-out. Good acting, good staging. Don't go expecting a normal theater experience, go expecting to be looking around and actively letting yourself feel drawn into the play.

reviewed Mar 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Sandra Mattison
Review from Sandra Mattison
4 events 1 review

Seen the play several times, but this is our first immersion experience. Being in the set and having the actors play around you was a very fun experience.

reviewed Mar 01 2018 report as inappropriate