1462923689 bellevue jazz and blues festival tickets
Rated by 48 members
Caren Fisher
Review from Caren Fisher
73 events 22 reviews

The performance was wonderful...look forward to the next one!

reviewed Jun 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Mindy Terr
Review from Mindy Terr
23 events 12 reviews

Dr. Lonnie Smith trio was amazing!

reviewed Jun 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Sunayna Thakur
Review from Sunayna Thakur
55 events 10 reviews

Great show and very entertaining.

reviewed Jun 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Hal Blumberg
Review from Hal Blumberg
13 events 7 reviews

Dr. Lonnie Smith played with passion. Such a fun show! Great venue.

reviewed Jun 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Ruth Bowman
Review from Ruth Bowman
10 events 6 reviews

What a great trumpeter....absolutely amazing calypso influence to his Jazz...he was quite versatile and played percussion

reviewed Jun 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Ruth Bowman
Review from Ruth Bowman
10 events 6 reviews

Wow, talk about a blues singer that can belt like no one else! amazing show and she was so delightful with her stories and interaction with the crowd which made it all the more special

reviewed Jun 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Steven Silverman
Review from Steven Silverman
8 events 5 reviews

Great show. The venue was perfect and seats had a good view. The band was terrific. People were dancing in the aisles!

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Becky LaMonte
Review from Becky LaMonte
13 events 5 reviews

Pancho and his band were great!

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
jts
Review from jts
14 events 3 reviews

True world-wide percussion star; brought in most of his regular players; knew where he was and acknowledged some folks in the audience that he personally knew; had one of them guest with the band on their encore number; great selection of tunes;...continued

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
David Pomeroy
Review from David Pomeroy
1 event 1 review

Event for which I had tickets was a bust. Nuff said. Found Danny Quintero at the West in, good crooner and great trio backing him up. I'd catch him again.

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Josh Juul
Review from Josh Juul
16 events 1 review

Great show for a cheap price

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
dany
Review from dany
11 events 1 review

Not what we expected. Overall, we enjoyed one piece (the second). In the others, the viola and/or the electric guitar were grating. Drums were nice. We didn't stay for full show.

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Tvalwes
Review from Tvalwes
14 events 1 review

We love trying new events and Goldstar is great. We get to experience events and have had great seats. Thank you Goldstar!
Poncho and his team were a lot of fun !

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate