1581036381 1580988529 media20200206 24920 1ps8gnrjpg
Rated by 24 members
hok
Review from hok
Red Velvet 37 events 6 reviews

Just amazing and extremely enjoyable.

reviewed Mar 03 2017 report as inappropriate
sara Cleveland
Review from sara Cleveland
51 events 18 reviews

Wonderful dancing--hard to believe sometimes that the "ballerinas" are men. Have seen them before & this time they wer even better. Hope to see them again.

reviewed Mar 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Susan Tan
Review from Susan Tan
34 events 10 reviews

Talented male dancers as ballerinas in a beautiful performance of excerpts from swan lake, Don Quixote. Must watch. You'll be amazed by artistry.

reviewed Mar 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Aquamarine
Review from Aquamarine
18 events 9 reviews

Loved this performance! Half of the time I was laughing and the other half admiring the professionalism of the dancers! Highly recommend!

reviewed Mar 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Blodwen
Review from Blodwen
11 events 8 reviews

I have seen the the Trocks a number of times over the years. This was the best performance yet: funny, technically astounding (not just good for guys on pointe but remarkable technique for anyone on points-- and I see a lot of ballet), and...continued

reviewed Mar 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Dale
Review from Dale
74 events 7 reviews

As usual, the performance was very funny and entertaining! The performers are talented dancers who execute difficult ballet techniques within hilarious skits.

reviewed Mar 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Ann
Review from Ann
17 events 5 reviews

Loved the show! It was a wonderful combination of expert ballet and humor. Hard to imagine that men could be so graceful and feminine. I wouldn't have known they were men if I hadn't known.

reviewed Mar 04 2017 report as inappropriate
sonia bubar
Review from sonia bubar
18 events 4 reviews
Hillary N Wollin
Review from Hillary N Wollin
14 events 2 reviews

Fantastic evening! They can dance like no other! Special talents!

reviewed Mar 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Emiliano
Review from Emiliano
18 events 1 review

Amazing show - well thought out, from the playbill to the announcements to the performance itself. It's highly comical and amusing. And, the dancing is amazing and enjoyable. A great investment!

reviewed Mar 04 2017 report as inappropriate