1571881904 media20191024 44022 5vvd7pjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 17 members
Luz
Review from Luz
Red Velvet 29 events 4 reviews

I absolutely LOVED this show! I will definitely be going again! If you thought you knew Robert Townsend based on his movie “The Five Heartbeats”, you’re in for a mind-blowing surprise. There is so much more to Townsend. His repertoire, his body of...continued

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Jake
Review from Jake
73 events 62 reviews

The show was very informative ant entertaining. Robert has a very vibrant personality

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Tammie Traylor
Review from Tammie Traylor
54 events 19 reviews

This was the most wonderful (1) man show, it was truelove interesting. I enjoyed every moment of it. Definitely will tell other friends & family about his performance.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Darryl Hewitt
Review from Darryl Hewitt
45 events 9 reviews

Fantastic performance. Thanks.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharon Coleman
Review from Sharon Coleman
59 events 7 reviews

Robert Townsend is amazing and the is a show that you have to see. Please take your family and friends to the show. You will not be disappointed.

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate
carmen m
Review from carmen m
51 events 7 reviews

What great acting and so funny! Loved the show.

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
OHarrell
Review from OHarrell
118 events 7 reviews

Wonderful experience.
First time at The Marsh.
What took so long.
Robert OWNED the stage from the moment he entered.
Through to the moment he left.
SALUTE'

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Reklaw
Review from Reklaw
30 events 4 reviews

I enjoyed the show, it was very entertaining, and he stayed and greeted people and took pictures at the end. I would definitely recommend it.

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
David Jackson
Review from David Jackson
1 event 1 review

I can on summarize this presentation with one word; AWESTRUCK!

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
kim settles
Review from kim settles
3 events 1 review

Small venue, arrived 25 minutes early and had my choice of seats. Robert Townsend was entertaining, energetic, and kept the audience completely mesmerized. I laughed out loud at least ten times and left the show smiling.

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Edward Moore
Review from Edward Moore
1 event 1 review

This was a very interesting and thought provoking show. His messages about being at a crossroad and how to handle it and working through the mud to get to the mountain top were/are excellent.

His story about growing up, his inspirations, his...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate