1581028464 joffrey ballet tickets
Rated by 21 members
Scott Carter
Review from Scott Carter
Red Velvet 1116 events 597 reviews

This company is fantastic. Taking chances that even Bay area companies are not. The choreography is inspired and the execution is flawless. Don't miss this company if you get a chance to see them anywhere. (Also Zellerbach has amazing programers,...continued

reviewed Nov 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Vicki Siegel
Review from Vicki Siegel
121 events 57 reviews

very impressive! I hadn't seen the Joffrey for a long time. Some of the dance sequences were long and the music jarring but interesting throughout.

reviewed Nov 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Clancy
Review from Kathleen Clancy
122 events 46 reviews

It was extremely entertaining and even my husband loved it!

reviewed Nov 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Veronica Santiago
Review from Veronica Santiago
25 events 11 reviews

Really enjoyed the storyline and beautiful dance.

reviewed Nov 18 2017 report as inappropriate
sara alexander
Review from sara alexander
7 events 3 reviews

The second piece (called Joy!) was so wonderful I wish I could see it again. The first piece (by David Peck) was okay. The last piece was really kind of awful. Boring...plus horrible lights blinding your eyes. But Joy was worth the effort and...continued

reviewed Nov 17 2017 report as inappropriate
StuffyK
Review from StuffyK
3 events 2 reviews

Their dance “Joy” was wonderful!

reviewed Nov 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Fwushing Horng
Review from Fwushing Horng
6 events 1 review

One of the best modern dances I would say. The choreography is amazingly creative. I just have not seen anything like that. Their performance got great applause from the audiences.

reviewed Nov 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Leslie Cohen Kastner
Review from Leslie Cohen Kastner
4 events 1 review

Perfect mix of ballet and modern dance. Highly enjoyable. You absolutely can't beat it. Great experience - fantastic price.

reviewed Nov 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Glyndans
Review from Glyndans
16 events 1 review

The Joffrey is of the world's great ballet companies. Fantastic show! I had never seen the choreography of Annabelle Lopez Ochoa. Her ballet was a masterpiece.

reviewed Nov 18 2017 report as inappropriate