1478057764 1470949540 donmclean tickets
Rated by 36 members
Bernie Konig
Review from Bernie Konig
Red Velvet 77 events 50 reviews

Great concert. very enthusiastic presentation. Lots of good stories. Excellent band!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Rockin Robin
Review from Rockin Robin
Red Velvet 35 events 9 reviews

His voice was wonderful! I loved the stories he told also. A musical treasure that I will see again.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Enjoys Shows
Review from Enjoys Shows
59 events 27 reviews

My seat was upgraded from the balcony to 6 rows from the stage. The performance was very good. I'm glad I went.

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Gene Kornacki
Review from Gene Kornacki
23 events 15 reviews

I never thought I would get to see him. He sounds great and played everything perfectly.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Jan
Review from Jan
36 events 5 reviews

The theatre was really nice, great seats, very comfortable - great concert.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura Brennan
Review from Laura Brennan
27 events 5 reviews

What a showman! Fantastic performance, great rapport with the audience. We all had a wonderful time.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Hkk
Review from Hkk
6 events 4 reviews

We had general admission balcony seating, but ended up near the front of the orchestra on an upgrade. The concert was very enjoyable and Don McLean and his band were great, including his inclusion of the audience in some of the songs, most...continued

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Philip
Review from Philip
9 events 3 reviews

Delightful and as a balladeer myself, very enjoyable.

I would have preferred a few more ballads and less noise but that’s ok

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert Newcombe
Review from Robert Newcombe
5 events 1 review

Great show. His voice is still strong, and he's got such an amazing library of his own songs. And he's a great storyteller, both with his songs but also between songs. We loved it.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Julie David
Review from Julie David
29 events 1 review

He should have performed his hit songs instead of the many songs that the audience was unfamiliar with.

reviewed Mar 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Mitchel Kadish
Review from Mitchel Kadish
1 event 1 review

The band put on a great show that included McLean's major hits, other songs of his, and his renditions of the songs of others. Made some interesting comments about R&R history and his involvement. He's a an excellent entertainer and has an...continued

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate