1555022671 eat see hear   beverly hills tickets
Rated by 37 members
Curtis
Review from Curtis
90 events 45 reviews

I have been to 2-3 other outdoor movies. The sound system was pretty bad this time. They need more speakers in the back. It was difficult to hear.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Olga Becker
Review from Olga Becker
36 events 8 reviews

I took my friends from The Nederlands.
They loved it, especially the food trucks.
Make sure to bring something to sit on.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Connie Borja
Review from Connie Borja
28 events 7 reviews

It was a nice location, it was full and seating was limited since the late arrivals passes had most of the good seating.

reviewed Aug 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Mary Hayden
Review from Mary Hayden
16 events 6 reviews

We had lots of fun! All the food trucks were delicious, and the movie was a blast as always. Our view was semi-obstructed for a portion of the movie, but it was fine since we'd seen the movie many times. I wouldn't recommend seeing a movie for the...continued

reviewed Aug 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Carolyn West
Review from Carolyn West
21 events 3 reviews

Loved the event since Cary Elwes, the main actor in the movie, showed up and talked about the filming of the movie and gave us interesting bits on info. Only in LA!! Thank you for this amazing surprise! A night to remember and recommend.

reviewed Aug 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Michelle
Review from Michelle
12 events 2 reviews

Lots of fun!! Food trucks, music, Coffee, Ice cream & a movie... What a wonderful evening.

reviewed Aug 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Angela Blevins
Review from Angela Blevins
3 events 2 reviews

Super fun event. The trucks ran out of food, napkins and the lines were long to eat..so maybe bring a picnic or get there early. Cary Elwes' intro was a great surprise!

reviewed Aug 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Dena
Review from Dena
4 events 2 reviews

Very well organized, not too crowded, and the sound and picture were good. I will be attending another event put on by Eat See Hear soon. Great time!

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Katie Brockert
Review from Katie Brockert
5 events 2 reviews

We had an amazing time. The venue was incredible. The food trucks were delicious. You could bring your own food and drink into the park and they were dog friendly. I would love to do this again. Great summer night! My only recommendation would be...continued

reviewed Aug 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Yeko Ladzekpo-Cole
Review from Yeko Ladzekpo-Cole
7 events 1 review

an amazingly great time. the staff/crew of the event were very friendly and helpful

reviewed Aug 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Therese Rand
Review from Therese Rand
4 events 1 review

First Time at an Eat See Hear event. Went with my husband. What fun!! This will definately not be our last time. Loved it. Next time we are bringing friends and a picnic.

reviewed Aug 23 2014 report as inappropriate