1539973611 submission 20181019 29847 4onv2q
Rated by 16 members
Marjorie Kaneshiro
Review from Marjorie Kaneshiro
Red Velvet 9 events 1 review

Play was great. The music and performers were top notch. The problem was we did not receive our seats until show time, so we had no way of knowing we would be seated in the front row! Usually the closer the better, but the stage is high up so...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Sev
Review from Sev
198 events 81 reviews

Perfect seats, 2nd row center. Such a talented cast; what a magical experience!!

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Rhonda Rubin
Review from Rhonda Rubin
65 events 18 reviews

Fabulous seats. The show was just spectacular. The singers and musicians were first rate and the production was do well put together.

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Leah Forte
Review from Leah Forte
14 events 10 reviews

Great theatre with what looked like not a bad seat in the house. Really cool set with extremely talented cast! We enjoyed every minute of Love Actually, Live!

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Mala Skelton
Review from Mala Skelton
263 events 7 reviews

A brilliant production with superb performances from an incredibly talented cast with an amazing set design!!!

reviewed Dec 07 2018 report as inappropriate
rkempken
Review from rkempken
22 events 5 reviews

Great music, acting and interactive cuts with actual film footage. However, often times the projection screens in front blocked actors and the screen in the back of the stage. Also, it would've been nice to add a couple more holiday songs since...continued

reviewed Dec 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Shirra Arden
Review from Shirra Arden
4 events 1 review

The Wallis Theater has some great talent in their ensemble. I first went to the Wallis for the Tarantino performance and was delighted. And this too was a fine performance. It was sweetly put together.

reviewed Dec 07 2018 report as inappropriate