1444433812 4770334 comedian bobby slayton tickets
Rated by 17 members
Robert Schwartz
Review from Robert Schwartz
20 events 12 reviews

The language was vulgar, and many jokes were insulting and crude, from Bobby Slayton. The warmup acts were terrific so the evening was not a waste.

reviewed Jan 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Irina Livschutz
Review from Irina Livschutz
23 events 8 reviews

Great comedian, I go see him every time he is in town. He is funny quick sarcastic and we get him. The venue is good also, right in Boca, so convenient. Easy parking and tickets are not too expensive

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Joanne Arpino-Spadaro
Review from Joanne Arpino-Spadaro
10 events 5 reviews

Not thrilled with the venue but the show was great

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Steve Goldenberg
Review from Steve Goldenberg
14 events 3 reviews

I’d recommend him for an adult audience.

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Bocamichael
Review from Bocamichael
10 events 2 reviews

He was great.

The sound system is the back is not very good.
There was a lady at the bar complaining about something, which added to the poor acoustics. Your staff should have taken her into the lobby.

The first act was not very funny and...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Robin Chard
Review from Robin Chard
4 events 2 reviews

The Black Box theater is an awesome venue. Being able to text your drink orders during the show is a great idea. This is the second time we've seen Bobby Slayton and he just keeps getting better!

reviewed Dec 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Erica Petersen
Review from Erica Petersen
0 events 1 review

I've loved Bobby for decades!

reviewed Dec 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Dave
Review from Dave
4 events 1 review

Nice theater, great show

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Vicki Lowe
Review from Vicki Lowe
2 events 1 review

This is my second visit to the Boca Black Box. I really like this venue and think they have a great thing going. I enjoyed Bobby Slayton very much. He is bright, quick-witted and articulate. His routine was good, and contemporary. I cannot imagine...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate