1487182699 the titans experience tickets
Rated by 25 members
FRED
Review from FRED
224 events 41 reviews

Who would think that an educational show could actually be enjoyable to watch? Apparently me and the rest of the audience, as far as I could tell.

reviewed Mar 07 2018 report as inappropriate
JoelNYFL
Review from JoelNYFL
23 events 13 reviews

The theater was small enough so there were no bad seats. The multimedia presentation was interesting and the presenter was enthusiastic... maybe too much so. We learned some things about Michelangelo and DaVinci we didn't know before but I don't...continued

reviewed Mar 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Lisa
Review from Lisa
20 events 10 reviews

Didn't realize that it was a one man performance. Felt more like a lecture than a play, but it was interesting.

reviewed Mar 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Mick
Review from Mick
19 events 10 reviews

I wish it covered more about the art then the men but never the less, it was a rare classy cultural thing to do in Boca. Great evening.

reviewed Mar 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Kenneth McDonald
Review from Kenneth McDonald
14 events 3 reviews

Good presentation. Held interest throughout.

reviewed Mar 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Laurie
Review from Laurie
22 events 2 reviews

Loved it The lecturer was engaging passionate and incredibly knowledgeable Would recommend highly

reviewed Mar 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Debbie
Review from Debbie
41 events 1 review

Left as soon as I had the opportunity. Speaker was uninformed. His stage presentation was similar to an hysterical used car salesman. Often repeating the same phrases over and over "wasn't that cool". I Was expecting a studied presentation on...continued

reviewed Mar 07 2018 report as inappropriate
George Gold
Review from George Gold
2 events 1 review

Very nice show. Entertaining, informative, different.

reviewed Mar 07 2018 report as inappropriate