Ticktickboom 042313
4.1 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Steven Epstein

Exceeded my expectations. Interesting storyline with great music and very good talent in an intimate setting.

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Prinary
Review from Debbie

Great show, detailing the life of Jonathan Larson pre Rent. I saw this shows years ago in Boston and the 3 actors in this show were great. The set is small, but the story tells it all - great take. I enjoyed it.

reviewed May 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Kleinman

Great voices. beautiful music and songs. A show that reaches anyone (even those over 30 and more) that have a dream. Loved it, so did my guests.

reviewed May 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JoyceMagee

Excellent show. Talented, energetic cast. We will be back!

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from 411

Loved the show. The singers were very talented and the event space was good. You can see from any seat in the theater since it is small. I would definitely recommend.

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lenore Wild

The show was well written and well performed. I was with six other people and we all enjoyed it very much. We are looking forward to your future productions.

reviewed Jun 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from KW

This was a tremendous show, start to finish. The band was great, the set was great, the staging and direction were terrific, and the actors were wonderful. All three offered strong performances, and the lead was extraordinary, with terrific...continued

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Enjoyed the show !! Very good!!

reviewed May 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Love, love love the show! The cast is so talented with beautiful voices in conjunction with really great music! Fast moving and keeps your attention! Highly recommended go see it! - Debbie A

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Show was very good. Seats very uncomfortable and narrow. Couldn't see well due to tall people in front of me and my date. We need a nicer, more comfortable theatre in Boca.

reviewed Jun 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie Hochman

The show was entertaning. The role of Jon was played wonderfully, brilliant voice and acting skills. the other 2 supporting characters must know someone to have gotten cast in those roles, just weak acting. The theatre is small, but acoustics are...continued

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from quinlan

Tic-Tic Boom was delightful. Great Play, great actors, great music and great energy. We were delighted with our experience. Would like to see it again!!

reviewed Jun 02 2013 report as inappropriate