1476115060 irish christmas carol  tickets
Rated by 18 members
Kannie K
Review from Kannie K
Red Velvet 28 events 10 reviews

This was a lovely evening event. We brought a picnic on board. The city lights were beautiful and the music very fun and lively.

reviewed Nov 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Kevin Lyons
Review from Kevin Lyons
2 events 1 review

A great find... definitely back next year...

reviewed Dec 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Sally May Mezejewski
Review from Sally May Mezejewski
5 events 1 review

Bring your own snacks

reviewed Dec 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Mark Boone
Review from Mark Boone
1 event 1 review

Had a great time. Beautiful views of the city from the water. Staff and crew were very accommodating and the band topped it all off.

reviewed Dec 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Mini Counter
Review from Mini Counter
4 events 1 review

It was wonderful. I enjoyed with my family. Thanks.

reviewed Dec 27 2018 report as inappropriate
bostonbaroque
Review from bostonbaroque
1 event 1 review

Super cozy and such a fun holiday cruise! The musicians were great (even took requests!) and the staff was so friendly. Would highly recommend it!

reviewed Dec 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Ciara Duggan
Review from Ciara Duggan
2 events 1 review

The crew was very friendly and the band was festive. The drinks were seasonal and delicious. I would recommend this to anyone. I will definitely go again, especially since I got engaged while aboard! Such a romantic atmosphere <3

reviewed Nov 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Mary Cheston
Review from Mary Cheston
3 events 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed our family evening on the water. Music was great, drinks were tasty, if a bit expensive... Try the adult hot chocolate with marshmallow vodka. Don't let cold weather deter you - Slainte will definitely warm up your spirits.

reviewed Dec 27 2017 report as inappropriate