Bostonceltics 0908131
4.1 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from cobika@msn.com
10 events 8 reviews

Kids loved the game.

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy
26 events 7 reviews

Great seats. Good to see our new team and coach. Even though the Red Sox were playing first game of the World Series on the same night, it was great being a Boston sports fun partaking in an actual game with our local basketball heroes and new...continued

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Iris
6 events 3 reviews

Good seats, enthusiasm for the new Celtics, great fun.

reviewed Oct 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Natasha R.
14 events 3 reviews

The seats were great! We dressed casual. We ate at four corners, food was delicious. My boyfriend and I celebrated our first year anniversary. As our first date was at a Celtics game a year ago!! :)

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Doherty
9 events 2 reviews

Great seats for the price! We had a great night!

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina Arias
5 events 2 reviews

The game was great and was a good experience, though the seats were pretty bad and all the way at the top of the bleachers. Since it was not too packed there were many empty seats, and we ended up moving to five rows below and had a better view. ...continued

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The seat was overpriced. The view was ok. No long lines or hassle to pick up my ticket. Overall, the experience was memorable and the Celtics won.

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The seats were ok. I think a little over priced for the section. Overall, the experience was memorable. My children enjoyed the game. Accessing the tickets was simple. No hassle or long lines. View was ok. Most importantly, the Celtics WON!

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandina Celoy
3 events 1 review

Great experience

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ted Lutter
3 events 1 review

Picked up tickets at will call and made it to our seats well before game time.

reviewed Oct 07 2013 report as inappropriate