Bostonceltics 0908131

Boston Celtics Pre-Season Basketball Reviews

TD Garden (Boston, MA)

Reviews & Ratings

Boston Celtics Pre-Season Basketball
16 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
10 events
8 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

Kids loved the game.

report as inappropriate
26 events
7 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

Great seats. Good to see our new team and coach. Even though the Red Sox were playing first game of the World Series on the same night, it was great being a Boston sports fun partaking in an actual game with our local basketball heroes and new...continued

report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 07 2013

Good seats, enthusiasm for the new Celtics, great fun.

report as inappropriate
Natasha R.
14 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

The seats were great! We dressed casual. We ate at four corners, food was delicious. My boyfriend and I celebrated our first year anniversary. As our first date was at a Celtics game a year ago!! :)

report as inappropriate
Patricia Doherty
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

Great seats for the price! We had a great night!

report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

The game was great and was a good experience, though the seats were pretty bad and all the way at the top of the bleachers. Since it was not too packed there were many empty seats, and we ended up moving to five rows below and had a better view. ...continued

report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

The seat was overpriced. The view was ok. No long lines or hassle to pick up my ticket. Overall, the experience was memorable and the Celtics won.

report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

The seats were ok. I think a little over priced for the section. Overall, the experience was memorable. My children enjoyed the game. Accessing the tickets was simple. No hassle or long lines. View was ok. Most importantly, the Celtics WON!

report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 23 2013

Great experience

report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 07 2013

Picked up tickets at will call and made it to our seats well before game time.

report as inappropriate