1503331263 boston international fine art show tickets
Rated by 22 members
Nancy Nichols
Review from Nancy Nichols
52 events 33 reviews

There was an amazing variety of galleries, many from outside of Boston including London and Marseilles - so much fun to view and chat with the artists and gallery owners. More fun than an afternoon at a small museum!

reviewed Oct 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Anna k.
Review from Anna k.
28 events 12 reviews

Second year there and we loved it!
Reps of art galleries (even artists themselves) were happy to explain their artwork.
We will return next year.

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
James D. White
Review from James D. White
24 events 6 reviews

There was a wide variety of art but it consisted of mostly very over priced collections attempting to sell to primarily very affluent customers.

reviewed Oct 20 2017 report as inappropriate
K Peralta
Review from K Peralta
20 events 5 reviews

Art work was well displayed.

reviewed Nov 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Ken
Review from Ken
8 events 2 reviews

Don't think I was the target audience for this sale. Saw small uninspiring paintings for $500k. Was actually shocked at some of the prices on things like old advertisements.

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Absurd
Review from Absurd
14 events 1 review

I loved the variety of art on display and the willingness of artists and dealers to engage in lengthy conversations with me, a relative newcomer to the art scene.

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
paul mcdermott
Review from paul mcdermott
2 events 1 review

It was a bit smaller than I expected or hoped...but it was good to get out and visit the South End

reviewed Nov 14 2014 report as inappropriate
LisaM
Review from LisaM
16 events 1 review

My husband and I had such a great day and what a great venue. The Artist and brokers were very friendly and approachable. We loved it and will definitely be back next year.

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Stephen Glines
Review from Stephen Glines
0 events 1 review

One of my favorite events of the year.

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Elaine K Murray
Review from Elaine K Murray
20 events 1 review

very nice! a great way to see a lot of galleries in one comfortable place.

reviewed Nov 14 2014 report as inappropriate