1520464373 boston red sox baseball tickets
Rated by 57 members
Roubbins-Jamal LaMothe
Review from Roubbins-Jamal LaMothe
38 events 36 reviews

I had a great time at the event. Money well spent!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed May 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Roubbins-Jamal LaMothe
Review from Roubbins-Jamal LaMothe
38 events 36 reviews

The game was delayed, rained and started an 1 and 40 minutes later. Overall, had a great time and I'm exhausted the following morning. That's Boston Red Sox for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed May 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Sharon Norton Hatch
Review from Sharon Norton Hatch
9 events 8 reviews

Even though our teM lost,we had a lot of fun singing & rooting our team on.Our seats were not too bad either.Even though we were way back in the field,the view wasn't bad.

reviewed May 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Ginco
Review from Ginco
5 events 3 reviews

Awesome deal... I was able to take my family of 4 for under $100. Great seats too!

reviewed Apr 23 2019 report as inappropriate
JBaer
Review from JBaer
8 events 3 reviews

Great seats. Great game.

reviewed Jul 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Matthew Cohen
Review from Matthew Cohen
2 events 2 reviews

Half of the players were Minor League

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Juliette Johnson
Review from Juliette Johnson
14 events 2 reviews

Haven't been in Fenway Park in many years!!! Loved the experience, despite the cold April day. Red Sox won!!!!!

reviewed Apr 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Cindy
Review from Cindy
16 events 2 reviews

In spite of a 2-hour rain delay, we had a blast in great seats in a covered section near Gate A, watching the small screen and Jumbotron. We were entertained by the choreography of removing the tarp from the ball field and by group recognitions as...continued

reviewed May 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Drj
Review from Drj
4 events 1 review

Good game but the seats view of home plate was blocked by a pole. There was nothing that said that we would have an obstructed View that I noticed when I picked up the tickets.

reviewed May 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Bulldog
Review from Bulldog
23 events 1 review

Good game with fun people around us. Extremely hot and humid weather though.

reviewed Aug 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Larry Manning
Review from Larry Manning
1 event 1 review

I was bummed it got rained out the night before and had to take a day off of work to see the game the next day but I guess that's the way it goes.

reviewed Apr 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

These were great seats, Grandstand, along first baseline, for an amazing price! Took my daughter and baby granddaughter (her first Red Sox game!), Sox won and it was a fun day! How nice to be able to purchase affordable tickets to a game!

reviewed May 01 2019 report as inappropriate